Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel 4 Seasons Inn

Hotel 4 Seasons MG Road Sitlamata Market Maheshwar Khargone Maheshwar India 451224
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atHotel 4 Seasons Inn
77%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel 4 Seasons Inn
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Baggage Room
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Billiards
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Dining Hall
    • Printing service
    • Boating
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Hot Spring Bath
    • Towels/Linens (surcharge)
    • hot / cold water
    • Express Laundry
    • Veranda
    • Front Desk
    • Printer
    • Luggage Storage
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Courier Service
    • Air-condition
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hr security
    • Indoor Games
    • Self Check - In
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Television
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Kitchen
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Sports centre
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Suites
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • CCTV
    • Doctor on Call
    • Party hall
    • ATM / Banking
    • Table Tennis
    • FACILITIES FOR HANDICAPPED
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Food Facility
    • Beauty Salon - on charge
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Games Zone
    • Water Sports Facilities (Nearby)
    • Daily housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Cook Services
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Caretaker
    • TV lounge
    • Paid Transfers
    • Pool Table
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Business Center
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SJ Sachin Jain
    5 /5

    Everything in hotel was great,neat n clean rooms, delicious food,good hospitality. Overall a very good stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AG Anand Gupta
    1 /5

    Poor quality and infrastructure. Poor service

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Guest, We truly thank you for sharing your thoughts here. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel. We have investigated on the areas of concern.There has been a serious lapse on our part. We have intensified the training sessions to all our staff members in every department to improve efficiency levels with responsible communication, behaviour and demonstrating extreme care, promptness and sensitivity while interacting with all guests. I would like to assure you that this is not our standard practice and we value every guest need and feedback as important. I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that your feedback is treated with high importance and it is our foremost priority to ensure that every feedback is actioned. On behalf of the team at Hotel 4 seasons inn, we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotel in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Richa Management head,Hotel 4 Seaons inn.

    RS Ranjitsinh Sindha
    1 /5

    Staff are not supportive there No internet service There not restaurant facility Parking space not available

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PM Prashant Maheshwari
    3 /5

    Some Cleanliness issue, otherwise staff corporative.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel. We have noted down your feedback and assure you that the same will be resolved on a priority basis. I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that your feedback is treated with high importance and it is our foremost priority to ensure that every feedback is actioned and looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile to ensure a great experience for all our guests.

    VY Vishal Yadav Yadav
    5 /5

    Co operative staff Good service All d best 4 future

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Encouragement of guests like you pushes us do even better. We are delighted to know that you liked the service extended by our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again in near future.

    Close
    Sachin Jain2018, 3 Oct
    atHotel 4 Seasons Inn

    Everything in hotel was great,neat n clean rooms, delicious food,good hospitality. Overall a very good stay.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved