Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

A-One Boutique Hotel

5 Soonvijai 4, New Petchburi Road, Bangkok, 10320, Thailand Bangkok Thailand 10320
View on Map
Hotelier Photos62 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Sep
atA-One Boutique Hotel
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Kunal ChettriThe location was bit issues as its not on the main road and you have to walk around 1 km to get a taxi or transport...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to A-One Boutique Hotel
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    396Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Lift / Elevator
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Lobby
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Reception
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Conference Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    KC Kunal Chettri
    5 /5

    The location was bit issues as its not on the main road and you have to walk around 1 km to get a taxi or transport.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.

    CP Cecil Premi
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    GM Gagan Mittal
    5 /5

    very good and comfortable hotel with good breakfast and very well location

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a year

    Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.

    RK Rohit Kothari
    2 /5

    hotel is far away from Bangkok main city so need to spend time to go and coming back I have book with breakfast package from ******but later on it changes to room only for which I

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a year

    Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are sincerely sorry and apologize for any inconvenience that you had experienced. However, we promise this complaint will be informed to the executive board in order to improve and keep our standard service.

    Close
    Kunal Chettri2018, 10 Apr
    atA One Boutique Hotel

    The location was bit issues as its not on the main road and you have to walk around 1 km to get a taxi or transport.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved