Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel A One

SCO 8 Silver City Main opp Best Price Zirakpur Punjab, Chandigarh India 140603
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atHotel A One
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Umesh NijhawanGreat Place to stay.... good location... extremely spacious rooms.... courteous staff.... would love to go back again......Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel A One
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Free Wifi
    • 24 hour security
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Wifi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Public Restrooms
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hour reception
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AT Ashish Thakran
    3 /5

    As per hotel and price room is small. As per breakfast I am not happy

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit and sharing a review. We appreciate your valued views and it has been shared with the concerned team and we hope you will continue to recommend our hotel to your friends, family and company. Our sincere apologies if any kind of hassles faced during the stay. We look forward to welcome you again in future with our best hospitality services.

    VS Vivek Singh
    1 /5

    staff highly non cooperative. water provided was charged

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    According to hotel rules , coustmer guests can not check in without id proofs and that too before 11.00 pm. But your guests came after 11.00 pm and they did not provide any id proofs so we restricted their entry We are sorry for your inconvenience that we could not provide you breakfast at 5.00 am in the morning Because breakfast timing is 8 to 10 am .Guests are charged for water bottles because R.O filled water jugs are available in rooms that can be refilled at any time which is complementary. Thank you for visit

    NA Neha Arora
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 19 hours

    Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit and sharing a review. We appreciate your valued views and it has been shared with the concerned team and we hope you will continue to recommend our hotel to your friends, family and company. Our sincere apologies if any kind of hassles faced during the stay. We look forward to welcome you again in future with our best hospitality services.

    RY Ritu Yadav
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit and sharing a review. We appreciate your valued views and it has been shared with the concerned team and we hope you will continue to recommend our hotel to your friends, family and company. Our sincere apologies if any kind of hassles faced during the stay. We look forward to welcome you again in future with our best hospitality services.

    UN Umesh Nijhawan
    5 /5

    Great Place to stay.... good location... extremely spacious rooms.... courteous staff.... would love to go back again....

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 40 minutes

    Dear Guests, Thank you very much for Reviews & Ratings, We Appreciate Your Valued Views And Our Sincere Apologies If Any Kind Of Hassles Faced During Stay. We Hope To Deliver Even Better Hospitality Services In Future.

    Close
    Ashish Thakran2018, 27 Sep
    atHotel A One

    As per hotel and price room is small. As per breakfast I am not happy

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved