Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

A Star Regency

near green tax barrier, prini, manali naggar road new manali . Manali India 175143
View on Map
Hotelier Photos93 Photos
Travellers Photos51+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atA Star Regency
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Vikas GuptaThis tour to manali give us pleasent memories for future.** we get very good deal.also staff of hotel is very coperative.food is also good.location is..Read All Reviews
₹ 1600
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to A Star Regency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    36Rooms
    • Night Club
    • Free local calls
    • Front Desk
    • ceiling fan
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Doctor on Call
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Car Rental
    • wi fi
    • Taxi Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 592 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.6Service Quality
    4.5Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Jan

    This tour to manali give us pleasent memories for future.** we get very good deal.also staff of hotel is very coperative.food is also good.location is near green barrier which is just on 10 minute dri

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    A Star RegencyManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr Vikas Gupta , Thank you for staying at A-Star regency Manali, and taking out your valuable time to share your thoughts . We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience here. At A-Star regency, we always strive to provide our guests a memorable stay with personalized services and are glad that we could exceed your expectations.. We would be privileged welcoming you back at A-Star Regency always. Thanks and warm regards, Krishan Thakur General Manager

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Jan

    view from balcony is WAO.....food is really very good .Staff is very polite and helpful ,but Manager of hotel is rude and fussy.overall it was a great experience.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    A Star RegencyManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Mr Suman Sharma, Thank you for sharing this constructive feedback with us. I sincerely apologize that we could not provide you the best stay experience as you have written in your review Thank you again for highlighting the concerns and we will ensure that services are in best finish at all times. We are Sorry regarding the behavior of our Manager who has not behaved with you in good manner . Regarding Manger we had tried our best . We hope to get another chance to host you and showcase the true A-Star regency hospitality. Look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks and warm regards, Sunil Sharma

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    A Star RegencyManager replied in 9 hours

    Dear sir Bharat Bhatt ji , Greeting from "Hotel A Star Regency Manali" Thanks for staying with us Hotel "A Star Regency" on your visit in Manali. We are glad to note that you enjoyed your Precious time with us. Many thanks for taking your valuable time out and posting a review for the "A Star Regency". I am extremely pleased to know that we lived up to your expectations of service standards. Positive guest feedback is the greatest source of motivation for my team. Our constant endeavor is to provide the highest possible levels of service and responsiveness. My team and I look forward to your next Holiday with us in "A Star Regency" Thanks again for your review. Regards, A Star Regency Team ... Replied by Krishan Thakur (Hotel Manager) Replied by Krishan Thakur (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Dec

    Happy with the overall facilities and staff behavior.. the only concern is its location which is approx 5 kms away from Bus stand and Mall Road, but if anyone have a plan to visit Rohtang, Solang or K

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    A Star RegencyManager replied in 15 minutes

    Dear sir Mr Bipin Prajapati ji , Greeting from "Hotel A Star Regency Manali" Thanks for staying with us Hotel "A Star Regency" on your visit in Manali. We are glad to note that you enjoyed your Precious time with us. Many thanks for taking your valuable time out and posting a review for the "A Star Regency". I am extremely pleased to know that we lived up to your expectations of service standards. Positive guest feedback is the greatest source of motivation for my team. Our constant endeavor is to provide the highest possible levels of service and responsiveness. My team and I look forward to your next Holiday with us in "A Star Regency" Thanks again for your review. Regards, A Star Regency Team ... Replied by Krishan Thakur (Hotel Manager) Replied by Krishan Thakur (Hotel Manager)

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved