Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

A1 Hotel

3rd Floor, Pragati Shopping Centre, Opposite Railway Station, Daftary Road , Malad East, Mumbai Mumbai India 400097
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atA1 Hotel
63%Guest recommend this hotel
Sayantan GangopadhyayIf you r stuck in Mumbai & Have to spend a night there before your onward journey commences, then and then only youbshould stay here. The hotel is a s..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to A1 Hotel
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    7Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      YR Yash Rathod
      2 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a month

      Greetings from a1 hotel !!! We have reviewed your review and we will surely work upon our property for your better experience for your next stay with us. With Regards

      DH Dattatraya Harihar
      4 /5

      Overall the hotel is good and it's is very good location. Staff were very helpful and well behaved. One thing I would like to highlight here booking from any of website have charge

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in an hour

      Greetings from a1 hotel!! We thank you for your recent stay at a1 hotel, It has always been our pleasure to serve our guests better. We hope to see you soon !! Have a Great Day Ahead! Thank You.

      RB Rohit Bangale
      2 /5

      good

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Greetings from a1 hotel!! We thank you for your recent stay at a1 hotel, It has always been our pleasure to serve our guests better. We hope to see you soon !! Have a Great Day Ahead! Thank You.

      SY Sakaldeep Yadav
      2 /5

      The hotel was not very clean and the ambient was very uncomfortable. I did booking for two days but left hotel in 10 hours and made other arrangements

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Greetings from a1 hotel!! We apologise for the inconvenience that you have faced. We at a1 hotel constantly try to make our guests' experience better with each next stay. We hope to see you soon !! Have a Great Day Ahead! Thank You.

      AM Ananya Mukherjee
      4 /5

      Hotel is good as per money but while entering to hotel room lights was not functioning properly...we need to compromise with hotel room

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 hours

      We apologise for the inconvenience you have faced. We assure you that we will make your next stay with us much more pleasant. Have A great day. Thank You

      Close
      Yash Rathod2018, 29 May
      atA1 Hotel

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved