Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

A1 Hotel

3rd Floor, Pragati Shopping Centre, Opposite Railway Station, Daftary Road , Malad East, Mumbai Mumbai India 400097
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
  • Interior
  • Interior
  • Deluxe A/C
  • Reception
  • Deluxe A/c
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Reception Area
  • Bathroom
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 May
atA1 Hotel
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Dattatraya HariharOverall the hotel is good and it's is very good location. Staff were very helpful and well behaved. One thing I would like to highlight here booking f..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to A1 Hotel
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    7Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.2 / 516 Reviews
      68%Guests
      Recommend
      3.1Service Quality
      3.2Amenities
      3.0Food & Drinks
      3.8Location
      3.0Cleanliness
      3.1Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Apr
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 6 Mar
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Feb

      Overall the hotel is good and it's is very good location. Staff were very helpful and well behaved. One thing I would like to highlight here booking from any of website have charged additional amount

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      A1 HotelManager replied in an hour

      Greetings from a1 hotel!! We thank you for your recent stay at a1 hotel, It has always been our pleasure to serve our guests better. We hope to see you soon !! Have a Great Day Ahead! Thank You.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 18 Jan

      good

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      A1 HotelManager replied in 3 days

      Greetings from a1 hotel!! We thank you for your recent stay at a1 hotel, It has always been our pleasure to serve our guests better. We hope to see you soon !! Have a Great Day Ahead! Thank You.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 18 Jan

      The hotel was not very clean and the ambient was very uncomfortable. I did booking for two days but left hotel in 10 hours and made other arrangements

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      A1 HotelManager replied in 3 days

      Greetings from a1 hotel!! We apologise for the inconvenience that you have faced. We at a1 hotel constantly try to make our guests' experience better with each next stay. We hope to see you soon !! Have a Great Day Ahead! Thank You.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved