Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

A1 Hotel

3rd floor, pragati shopping centre, opposite railway station, daftary road , malad east, mumbai Mumbai India 400097
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Feb
atA1 Hotel
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Rohit Bangalegood..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to A1 Hotel
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    7Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.4 / 513 Reviews
      69%Guests
      Recommend
      3.3Service Quality
      3.4Amenities
      3.3Food & Drinks
      4.0Location
      3.3Cleanliness
      3.4Value For Money
      Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 18 Jan

      good

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      A1 HotelManager replied in 3 days

      Greetings from a1 hotel!! We thank you for your recent stay at a1 hotel, It has always been our pleasure to serve our guests better. We hope to see you soon !! Have a Great Day Ahead! Thank You.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 18 Jan

      The hotel was not very clean and the ambient was very uncomfortable. I did booking for two days but left hotel in 10 hours and made other arrangements

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      A1 HotelManager replied in 3 days

      Greetings from a1 hotel!! We apologise for the inconvenience that you have faced. We at a1 hotel constantly try to make our guests' experience better with each next stay. We hope to see you soon !! Have a Great Day Ahead! Thank You.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 7 Jan

      Hotel is good as per money but while entering to hotel room lights was not functioning properly...we need to compromise with hotel room

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      A1 HotelManager replied in 2 hours

      We apologise for the inconvenience you have faced. We assure you that we will make your next stay with us much more pleasant. Have A great day. Thank You

      Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 3 Jan
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 1 Jan
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved