Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Aachman Regency

aachman regency, ghowra chowki, nh-22 Shimla India 171001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos18+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atHotel Aachman Regency
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Ranjan Mandalnice hotel to stay, nice food nd if u r lucky nd get mountain facing room then it's awesome. rooms are clean and washroom too. not so near to mall roa..Read All Reviews
₹ 2400
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shimla
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 595 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Aug

    nice hotel to stay, nice food nd if u r lucky nd get mountain facing room then it's awesome. rooms are clean and washroom too. not so near to mall road but still good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Aachman RegencyManager replied in 18 days

    First and Foremost thank you for the review you have given to us we are continuously trying to improve the required areas.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Aug

    An excellent place away from hustle & chaos of main city yet at approachable distance

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Hotel Aachman RegencyManager replied in 5 days

    First and Foremost thank you for the review you have given to us we are continuously trying to improve the required areas.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
    Hotel Aachman RegencyManager replied in a month

    Thank You Sir

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Jun

    Services and Food is very good. Staff also is very good, clean and good views from hotel. Nice

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 920 times
    Hotel Aachman RegencyManager replied in 2 months

    First and Foremost thank you for the review you have given to us we are continuously trying to improve the required areas.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Jun

    Staff was so polite and coopertive but room was not so up to the mark....food is average..you can have food if you are not so choosy...vegetable was full of garlic..( this info for them who dont eat g

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
    Hotel Aachman RegencyManager replied in 2 months

    First and Foremost thank you for the review you have given to us we are continuously trying to improve the required areas.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved