Hotel

AAGMAN The Guest House

central naka road, n-6, m g m, aurangabad, maharashtra 431003 Aurangabad India 431003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atAAGMAN The Guest House
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul Wankhaderoom service was bad. they didnot have housekeeping staff to clean the room on time. over all its a club has good amenities and few paid amenities als..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Aurangabad
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
14Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Reception
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • ceiling fan
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)

Location

2.5 / 56 Reviews
50%Guests
Recommend
1.8Service Quality
2.2Amenities
2.5Food & Drinks
2.8Location
2.5Cleanliness
2.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Jul

room service was bad. they didnot have housekeeping staff to clean the room on time. over all its a club has good amenities and few paid amenities also were good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Jul

I strongly feel to share my experience with booking the rooms in Aagaman Hotel. FIRST OF ALL THE NAME OF THE HOTEL IS NOT WRITTEN IN THE HOTEL BUILDING IF YOU EVEN ASK TO THE NEAR BY AREA NO ONE KNOW

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Aagman The Guest HouseManager replied in a day

Dear Sir, Accept my apology. We will be waiting for your welcome with the desired improvement.

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 7 Apr
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Aagman The Guest HouseManager replied in 3 months

Dear Mr. Ravi, Greetings from MGM IHM Guest House AAGAMAN, Thank you very much for your candid review of your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, As per your reviews i apologize for our services. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel !

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved