Hotel

Aakriti Hotel

ward no 4,him vihar,cant road,dharamshala (mcleodganj road) Dharamshala India 176215
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atAakriti Hotel
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Sahil KukkarValue for money hotel. Staff is very good Even they didn't charge me extra on next when I need room for 1-2 hour because my bus was at 6 PM. But the c..Read All Reviews
₹ 800
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Dharamshala
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
16Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Dining Hall

Location

3.7 / 595 Reviews
76%Guests
Recommend
3.7Service Quality
3.6Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
3.7Location
3.9Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Aug

Value for money hotel. Staff is very good Even they didn't charge me extra on next when I need room for 1-2 hour because my bus was at 6 PM. But the care taker may ask you for more money if you check

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 30 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 47 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Aug

Worst hotel experience ever,instead of calling it a hotel please change it to Lodge. First of all let's begin .. they offer them the smelliest rooms on 3rd floor(mind it three floors means there to go

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 67 times
Aakriti HotelManager replied in 7 minutes

Dear Guest, We are a budget property. We will try to improve services as per feedback.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved