Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Aamod Resort

nishola, nal damyanti tal road, bhimtal (u.k) Nainital India 263136
View on Map
Hotelier Photos64 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atAamod Resort
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Sachin PaghdalAwesome Experience and there food is best...Read All Reviews
₹ 1805
    Sub Total1 room for 3 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Nainital
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Front Desk
    • Swimming Pool
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Car Rental
    • Adventure activities
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Snack Bar
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 589 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Oct

    Awesome Experience and there food is best.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aamod ResortManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Mr. Pagdhal, thank you for taking time out to share your experience with us. I am pleased to know that you found the team and the service provided to be impeccable and had a good time staying with us. We look forward to the pleasure of your return. Warm Regards - Mahesh Dabodiya

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 30 Sep

    third class services and not worth with this price

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aamod ResortManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Verma, thank you for having spared time to share your experience with us. It was a pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit to Bhimtal. I have noted your feedback on our pricing and would like to assure you that our prices are in line with similar hotels in the region. However I was very concerned to learn that you did not find the services up to your standards. I have already spoken to our team to look into the matter and address it at the earliest. May I request you to please write to *** and I will be pleased to assist you in making sure that your next stay with us is to your satisfaction in every aspect. Warm Regards - Mahesh Dabodiya

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
    Aamod ResortManager replied in 23 days

    Dear Mr. Arora, Thank you for taking time out to rate us on this platform. I am pleased to know that you found the team and the service provided to be impeccable and had a good time staying with us. We look forward to the pleasure of your return. Warm regards - Mahesh Dabodiya

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Sep

    This is amazing place to stay in.... good service good location good stay...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Aamod ResortManager replied in 12 days

    Dear Mr. Langalia, thank you for taking time out to share your experience with us. I am glad to know that you enjoyed the location & services of the hotel. The team and I are delighted to have been of service to all of you and look forward to the pleasure of your return. Warm regards - Mahesh Dabodiya

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved