Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Aaram Baagh

village motisar, tehi ganhere, pushkar Pushkar India 305022
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos63 Photos
Travellers Photos44+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Feb
atAaram Baagh
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Ankush Munjalscope of improvement in food quality..Read All Reviews
₹ 5250
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Aaram Baagh
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    147Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Swimming Pool
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • Conference Facility
    • Gardens
    • Massage Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 574 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 21 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 4 Feb

    scope of improvement in food quality

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aaram BaaghManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from “AARAM BAAGH, PUSHKAR” It is always a great pleasure to receive such wonderful compliments from our guests and I sincerely appreciate your taking the time to share your reviews on Goibibo. We are happy to know, that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay with us. It was our pleasure for you to have chosen to stay with us, while visiting Pushkar. We have noted your concerns & would like to make your experience better when you visit us again. Thank You AARAM BAAGH, PUSHKAR

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 1 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 30 Jan

    Nice location, good place to visit. But service quality was not so good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aaram BaaghManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from “AARAM BAAGH, PUSHKAR” We sincerely appreciate your taking the time to share your reviews on Goibibo. We are happy to know, that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely work upon the shortcomings you had during your stay. It was our pleasure for you to have chosen to stay with us, while visiting Pushkar. We look forward to welcoming you & your family back for another pampering stay with us soon. Thank You AARAM BAAGH, PUSHKAR

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 27 Jan

    Pathetic no induction, no fridge in room pathetic service total waste of my money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aaram BaaghManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Aaram Baagh Pushkar'' We are very disappointed to see your review. We pride ourselves on service and standards. We apologies for the inconvenience face. We will definitely work upon the shortcomings you had during your stay. We request you do give us another opportunity to serve you. Thank You AARAM BAAGH, PUSHKAR

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved