Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Aaram Baagh

village ramni ghati, the. girwa. nh-8, udaipur-ahmedabad road, udaipur 20 km from udaipur Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos65 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atAaram Baagh
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Amit GajjarAll friends and me are enjoying whether & nature..Read All Reviews
₹ 4800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Udaipur
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    40Rooms
    • Activity Centre
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 572 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Sep

    All friends and me are enjoying whether & nature

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Aaram BaaghManager replied in a day

    It is always a great pleasure to receive such wonderful compliments from our guests, We are happy to know, that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you & your family back for another pampering stay with us soon. Thank You Team Aaram Baagh.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Sep

    location is altimate but service n managment was not good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Aaram BaaghManager replied in 9 days

    It is always a great pleasure to receive such wonderful compliments from our guests, We are happy to know, that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely work upon the shortcomings you had during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you & your family back for another pampering stay with us soon. Thank You Team Aaram Baagh.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 Aug

    service is very poor. staff is very bad. no maintain hotel .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    Aaram BaaghManager replied in 12 days

    Dear Guest, Namaskar ! Thank you for sharing your experience you had. We will definitely work upon the shortcomings you had during your stay. Regards Team Aaram Baagh,

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 31 Aug

    Beautiful Place surrounding with Nature only one Minus Point there is Airtel Mobile network works and Hotel doesn't Provide WIFI

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Aaram BaaghManager replied in 12 days

    It is always a great pleasure to receive such wonderful compliments from our guests, We are happy to know, that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you & your family back for another pampering stay with us soon. Thank You Team Aaram Baagh.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved