Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Aarhaah Holiday Home

aarhaah holiday home, behind ram temple, kihim beach road, off chondi naka, alibaug - 402201 Alibag India 402201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atAarhaah Holiday Home
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Vinod JadhavShittiest place to stay .. pls do not stay at this place .. pay may be 200-300 extra and book some different place. extreamlly unprofessional manageme..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Aarhaah Holiday Home
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 519 Reviews
    68%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    2.6Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Dec

    Shittiest place to stay .. pls do not stay at this place .. pay may be 200-300 extra and book some different place. extreamlly unprofessional management. Lacks even basic amenities.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aarhaah Holiday HomeManager replied in 8 days

    Sir, You had booked for a non ac room and requested us for an upgrade to an AC room - 6 hrs after your check in timings. we tried to explain you that we were completely sold out, hence room change was not possible. How fair is it to judge us on basis of this ? During the day, which is post check in, you were happy with the room allotted to you and only at night 11.30 pm you requested for a room upgrade & by then all the ac rooms were sold out and out of frustration you posted this review at night 12.04 am during your stay. We take all our criticism positively but this one is really not acceptable, as its just done to defame hotel's image.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Aug

    Good stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 5 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved