Hotel

HOTEL AASHIANA

g.t road, hanuman chowk Bhatinda India 151001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atHOTEL AASHIANA
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish Kumargood location, good room but kitchen time little bad after 10.30 kitchen will close..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Bhatinda
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
12Rooms
  • Intercom
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Internet Access
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Breakfast Service
  • Doctor on Call
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Front Desk
  • Speciality Restaurant
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Free Internet Access
  • Gardens
  • Power Backup

Location

4.2 / 5432 Reviews
90%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.1Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.3Cleanliness
4.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Aug

good location, good room but kitchen time little bad after 10.30 kitchen will close

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Hotel AashianaManager replied in 19 hours

Thanks for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience. We will try to improve further. Hope to see you soon

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Aug

bad food.. bad service.. bad managment.. i dnt recommend this hotel anyone.. isse beter hai kisi dhramshala me ruk jao..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 70 times
Hotel AashianaManager replied in 2 hours

We apologize for the inconvenience.But we have cooperated with you by providing early checkin. But you were asking for two time complimentary breakfasts for a single booking. It is not possible at any cost. We do not accept this review as you have given worst review just for the sake your ego.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 75 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved