Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Aashish Residency

no 540 shashank complex, mysore main road, opp krishnapriya convention hall and near kengeri bmtc, kengeri, bangalore - 560060 Bangalore India 560060
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atAashish Residency
20%Guest recommend this hotel
Vibin DasHotel (Lodge) Location is good. But hotel in that kind of commercial building brings the safety in doubt. No proper room service. Not clean. People ar..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Aashish Residency
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Internet Access
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • hot / cold water
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Reception
    • Taxi Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • ceiling fan
    • Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.7 / 510 Reviews
    20%Guests
    Recommend
    1.9Service Quality
    1.7Amenities
    2.7Food & Drinks
    2.4Location
    2.7Cleanliness
    1.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 May

    Hotel (Lodge) Location is good. But hotel in that kind of commercial building brings the safety in doubt. No proper room service. Not clean. People are getting forced to stay because there is no hotel

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 May

    very worst service. they ll ask extra money for couples.. owner is very rude in talking.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 May

    No water in room from the time I went till next day I checked out. They have just 4 buckets of water saying that that's it and motor is faulty and cannot get fixed on a Sunday. Torn pillow covers, not

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Aashish ResidencyManager replied in 12 days

    Hello Mr. Leneesh, Unfortunately our borewell motor was in trouble and has to be taken for repair. Due to their delays, it was not fixed on time. Apologies

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved