Hotel

Aashish Residency

no 540 shashank complex, mysore main road, opp krishnapriya convention hall and near kengeri bmtc, kengeri, bangalore - 560060 Bangalore India 560060
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atAashish Residency
11%Guest recommend this hotel
Vibin DasHotel (Lodge) Location is good. But hotel in that kind of commercial building brings the safety in doubt. No proper room service. Not clean. People ar..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Bangalore
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
7Rooms
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Baggage Room
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Doctor on Call
  • hot / cold water
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Reception
  • Taxi Services
  • Free Internet Access
  • ceiling fan
  • Lobby
  • Power Backup

Location

1.3 / 59 Reviews
11%Guests
Recommend
1.5Service Quality
1.3Amenities
1.6Food & Drinks
2.0Location
1.6Cleanliness
1.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 May

Hotel (Lodge) Location is good. But hotel in that kind of commercial building brings the safety in doubt. No proper room service. Not clean. People are getting forced to stay because there is no hotel

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 May

very worst service. they ll ask extra money for couples.. owner is very rude in talking.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 May

No water in room from the time I went till next day I checked out. They have just 4 buckets of water saying that that's it and motor is faulty and cannot get fixed on a Sunday. Torn pillow covers, not

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Aashish ResidencyManager replied in 12 days

Hello Mr. Leneesh, Unfortunately our borewell motor was in trouble and has to be taken for repair. Due to their delays, it was not fixed on time. Apologies

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved