Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Aauris

4, Robinson Street, Kolkata - 700 017, India. Kolkata India 700017
View on Map
Hotelier Photos70 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Oct
atHotel Aauris
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Dhirendra SinghHotel is good & at a very prominent location near park street. Room was nice & with urban appeal. Staff was really helpful, courteous & provided all t..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Aauris
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    52Rooms
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Safe
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Air-condition
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Television
    • Luggage Storage
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Courier Service
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Business Center
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Board Room
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Photocopying
    • Free Wifi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Conference Facilities
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Porter Services Available
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Coffee Maker
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    IB Ichchhit Bharat
    1 /5

    Very Poor Service. Staff are ill mannered.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr.Jaiswal, We are distressed to know your experience on your recent visit. Please accept our apologies for the shortfalls in service you have experienced.Please note that our check-in time is 1400hrs and we do allow guest to check-in early depending upon the availabiity of rooms but in your case the rooms were not ready so you had to wait for and hour. The curtain issue has been fixed and we assure you that no noise issue will be arising in future. We sincerely hope that you bestow us with another opportunity to serve with the excellence we are known for.

    AG Ankit Goyal
    4 /5

    Good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thank you for your valuable feedback! Looking forward to welcoming you again Warm regards,

    SM Samit Mehta
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thank you Sir, Looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Warm regards Team Aauris

    AD Abhisek Dey
    3 /5

    foods are very costly...not worth of money actually...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Aauris! Thank you for your valuable feedback. Sir, if you compare us with similar category hotels our food is priced more reasonable and has multiple choices. Warm regards, Harsha Naraindas Admin

    AB Aadit Bagaria
    4 /5

    Good hotel to stay located in the heart of city. 👌

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr. Bagaria, Greetings from Aauris Kolkata! Your feedback is most valuable to us. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that helps us to constantly improve our systems and procedures and assists us in striving for a better service and we truly feel fortunate to get an opportunity to serve you well. We are delighted to know that you were highly impressed by the services provided at every level, which made your stay experience so memorable. Your wonderful review on the services has been shared with our associates and they are thrilled and motivated! Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and looking forward to welcome you again with pride

    Close
    Ichchhit Bharat2018, 15 Oct
    atHotel Aauris

    Very Poor Service. Staff are ill mannered.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved