Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Aavaas Row House

No 543/9, behind roshan ara near kodgu vidynilya,sudharshan circle, madikeri Coorg India 571201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos3 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Sep
atAavaas Row House
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Aavaas Row House
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • CCTV
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr security
    • Car Rental
    • Free Internet Access
    • Trekking
    • Taxi Services
    • Children's Park
    • Locker Facility
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SV Santhosh Vasudevan
    1 /5

    I did not get a room in this property and I waited outside for 3 hours after Mr. Vasanth referred a property called ****and there was no power in the hotel and they don't have powe

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    Dear Mr Revanna. First off all we had not confirmed the booking from our end and Mr Vasanth helped you in getting accommodation at the last minute i agree with you if we had confirmed the booking and then not providing the room we would be at fault,but we never promised to provide u the room.

    SP Saurabh Prasad
    1 /5

    Worst stay u can choose after paying this much amount. They do not have wifi, no geyser, no other hot water facility and rooms are also very small, even you wouldn't find network o

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 months

    Mr Saurabh We dont have geyser and wifi we have told every one about that we have a hot water bolier were 24 hrs hot water is avilable for all the rooms.The sheet what u have posted is not ours we only use white linen.

    VG Venkataprasad Gadepalli
    4 /5

    we were there for 2 night and place was quite and cool. you will surely like it if you don't expect any luxury benefits like tv, power backup... Property owner was very cooperative

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    JM Jignesh Majmudar
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SK Shamanth Kumar
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Santhosh Vasudevan2017, 1 Jan
    atAavaas Row House

    I did not get a room in this property and I waited outside for 3 hours after Mr. Vasanth referred a property called ****and there was no power in the hotel and they don't have power backup so finely I had bad experience

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved