Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Aavaas Row House

no 543/9, behind roshan ara near kodgu vidynilya,sudharshan circle, madikeri Coorg India 571201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos3 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atAavaas Row House
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Santhosh VasudevanI did not get a room in this property and I waited outside for 3 hours after Mr. Vasanth referred a property called ****and there was no power in the ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Coorg
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    21Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.0 / 510 Reviews
      60%Guests
      Recommend
      2.9Service Quality
      2.9Amenities
      2.1Food & Drinks
      3.0Location
      2.7Cleanliness
      3.0Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Jan

      I did not get a room in this property and I waited outside for 3 hours after Mr. Vasanth referred a property called ****and there was no power in the hotel and they don't have power backup so finely I

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Aavaas Row HouseManager replied in 5 days

      Dear Mr Revanna. First off all we had not confirmed the booking from our end and Mr Vasanth helped you in getting accommodation at the last minute i agree with you if we had confirmed the booking and then not providing the room we would be at fault,but we never promised to provide u the room.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 4 Sep

      Worst stay u can choose after paying this much amount. They do not have wifi, no geyser, no other hot water facility and rooms are also very small, even you wouldn't find network of airtel inside room

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
      Aavaas Row HouseManager replied in 4 months

      Mr Saurabh We dont have geyser and wifi we have told every one about that we have a hot water bolier were 24 hrs hot water is avilable for all the rooms.The sheet what u have posted is not ours we only use white linen.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 16 May

      we were there for 2 night and place was quite and cool. you will surely like it if you don't expect any luxury benefits like tv, power backup... Property owner was very cooperative.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
      Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 31 Mar
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
      Verified Guest 4 / 52015, 25 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved