Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Aavaas Row House

No 543/9, behind roshan ara near kodgu vidynilya,sudharshan circle, madikeri Coorg India 571201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos3 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
2018, 22 Jul
atAavaas Row House
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Aavaas Row House
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • CCTV
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr security
    • Car Rental
    • Free Internet Access
    • Trekking
    • Taxi Services
    • Children's Park
    • Locker Facility
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    2.8 / 510 Reviews
    2.6Service Quality
    1.9Food & Drinks
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Jan

    I did not get a room in this property and I waited outside for 3 hours after Mr. Vasanth referred a property called ****and there was no power in the hotel and they don't have power backup so finely I

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Aavaas Row HouseManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Mr Revanna. First off all we had not confirmed the booking from our end and Mr Vasanth helped you in getting accommodation at the last minute i agree with you if we had confirmed the booking and then not providing the room we would be at fault,but we never promised to provide u the room.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 4 Sep

    Worst stay u can choose after paying this much amount. They do not have wifi, no geyser, no other hot water facility and rooms are also very small, even you wouldn't find network of airtel inside room

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Aavaas Row HouseManager replied in 4 months

    Mr Saurabh We dont have geyser and wifi we have told every one about that we have a hot water bolier were 24 hrs hot water is avilable for all the rooms.The sheet what u have posted is not ours we only use white linen.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 16 May

    we were there for 2 night and place was quite and cool. you will surely like it if you don't expect any luxury benefits like tv, power backup... Property owner was very cooperative.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 31 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52015, 25 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved