Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Abha International

Jantaghar, Pranlal Shah Marg, Bhuj Kutch. Bhuj India 370001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos21 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atHotel Abha International
56%Guest recommend this hotel
Hitesh Ramaninice location , but property not maintain properly, buffet breakfast mentioned but due to less guest no buffet breakfast but one fix item served but ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Abha International
    11:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    60Rooms
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Car Rental
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • Coffee and Tea Facilities
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    NG Nilesh Gohil
    4 /5

    location was good..but nearby hotels provide ac rooms in this price.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    IP Ishver Parmar
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking out time to write such kind and positive review about product and service. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our accommodation, the amenities and the service provided by our team members. Your feedback is very valuable for us and plays a vital role in encouraging us to go the extra mile and ensure a great experience to every guest. On behalf of our team , we once again thank you for your recommendation and truly look forward for the opportunity to serve you yet again as our esteemed guest in the near future.

    MP Mayur Paneri
    2 /5

    Bathroom not clean bad so bad......

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 13 days

    Dear Guest, We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel. We have investigated on the areas of concern highlighted by you. As such we were able to rectify and resolve on those points. I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that your feedback is treated with high importance and it is our foremost priority to ensure that every feedback is actioned and looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile to ensure a great experience for all our guests. On behalf of the team , we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

    HR Hitesh Ramani
    3 /5

    nice location , but property not maintain properly, buffet breakfast mentioned but due to less guest no buffet breakfast but one fix item served but taste was nice enjoyed

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 hours

    Thank you very much mr ramani for your valuable feedback. we are very much sure to provide our best services to guests.

    RG Ramesh Gajera
    3 /5

    Average stay...not too good not bad

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel. We have investigated on the areas of concern highlighted by you. As such we were able to rectify and resolve on those points. I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that your feedback is treated with high importance and it is our foremost priority to ensure that every feedback is actioned and looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile to ensure a great experience for all our guests. On behalf of the team , we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

    Close
    Nilesh Gohil2018, 11 Oct
    atHotel Abha International

    location was good..but nearby hotels provide ac rooms in this price.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved