Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Abha International

jantaghar, pranlal shah marg, bhuj kutch. Bhuj India 370001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
  • Entrance
  • Restaurant
  • Facade
  • Facade 2
  • Facade 4
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Apr
atHotel Abha International
55%Guest recommend this hotel
Yogesh AmberkarMy stay at this hotel was pleasant. Hotel is located in one of the main areas of Bhuj. Large hotel with many rooms. Room condition was fair. I had com..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Abha International
    11:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    60Rooms
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Car Rental
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • Coffee and Tea Facilities
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 569 Reviews
    55%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 24 Feb

    Average stay...not too good not bad

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Abha InternationalManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel. We have investigated on the areas of concern highlighted by you. As such we were able to rectify and resolve on those points. I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that your feedback is treated with high importance and it is our foremost priority to ensure that every feedback is actioned and looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile to ensure a great experience for all our guests. On behalf of the team , we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Feb

    very bad rooms, toilets was very bad

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Abha InternationalManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel. We have investigated on the areas of concern highlighted by you. As such we were able to rectify and resolve on those points. I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that your feedback is treated with high importance and it is our foremost priority to ensure that every feedback is actioned and looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile to ensure a great experience for all our guests. On behalf of the team , we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 Feb

    good service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Abha InternationalManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to share this delightful review. I have taken the liberty to share your kind appreciation with the whole team, as it is feedback such as yours, that motivates us to achieve higher levels of services and standards. We value your kind patronage, I am confident that you would provide us another opportunity to be of service to you and experience the gracious hospitality provided by us. We look forward to welcoming you & your family once again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 30 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved