Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Abhilasha

jawahar chowk, pachmarhi pachmarhi India 461881
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
2017, 21 Sep
atHotel Abhilasha
90%Guest recommend this hotel
sanket vishwakarmavery nice hotel & execlient place..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to pachmarhi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Wifi
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Free Wifi
    • Internet Access
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • Front Desk
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Safe
    • Charging points
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Terrace
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.8 / 510 Reviews
    3.9Service Quality
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.8Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 9 Jun

    very nice hotel & execlient place

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    Hotel AbhilashaManager replied in a day

    Dear Sanket ji, Greetings!! Thank you for your feedback about Hotel We are pleased to know that you had an excellent stay and you have liked so many things about our hotel. Reading such positive feedback from our guests truly helps us to raise our benchmarks and create pleasant memories. We have taken note of your constructive feedback for review and improvement.We look forward to welcoming you again...........

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Apr

    it was good experience nice to be there services was good room was also ok

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 961 times
    Hotel AbhilashaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Suraj ji, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel......

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Apr

    Faltu hotel !!!! Worst in service ,worst in Sanitation.not gaudies properly

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Hotel AbhilashaManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Satish ji, First of all please accept our apologies for inconvenience during your stay. We always strive to provide best of product and services. Your concerns has been addressed to concerned departments. We shall surely work on improving our services. We shall definitely work on improving it further. Please give us another chance to serve us better. We look forward to welcome you again. Thanks

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Mar

    Location: in the market, but no parking space of the hotel Honeymoon suites: pretty good but bathroom lacked cleanliness Food is Ok, service is good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Hotel AbhilashaManager replied in a day

    Dear Vanya ji, Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement. We are glad that you had a memorable stay. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team and services.we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We look forward to welcoming you back to your Home...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved