Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Abhinandan

picture palace chowk, dot before toll barrier, main mall road Mussoorie India 248179
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Nov
atHotel Abhinandan
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish KumarGood Hotel to stay..Read All Reviews
₹ 3500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Abhinandan
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    20Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.0 / 598 Reviews
      85%Guests
      Recommend
      3.8Service Quality
      3.7Amenities
      3.8Food & Drinks
      4.2Location
      4.1Cleanliness
      3.9Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Nov

      Good Hotel to stay

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel AbhinandanManager replied in an hour

      Dear Guest, thanks for giving us such a good review. We appreciate your effort to write us. We want to serve you again on your next visit Mussoorie.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Oct

      Location was extremely good.If anyone is targetting MALL and want to stay in market place.This is the right place.Hotel has no parking place.taxi stand is close to the Hotel and within a walkable dist

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel AbhinandanManager replied in 30 minutes

      Dear Guest, We really appreciate the effort made by you in writing this review. We are glad to know that you were happy with our location of our Hotel and sorry for the inconvenience. We are always happy to have customers like you with us. Looking forward to your next visit to our Hotel.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Sep

      hello the rooms are fine, location is good. but the problem is room is not clean when I enter the room the bed sheet were worst. when I call the reception. they change the bed sheet. the worst part is

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel AbhinandanManager replied in 2 days

      Dear guest. Thanks for highlighting the issue. We will look into the matter and it resolve as soon as possible.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Sep

      Nice hotel..... Very well vantilated

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
      Hotel AbhinandanManager replied in 3 days

      Dear Guest, We really appreciate the effort made by you in writing this review. We are glad to know that you were happy with our services and location of our Hotel. We are always happy to have customers like you with us. Looking forward to your next visit to our Hotel.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved