Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Abhinav Palace

438/2, near vrandavan garden ,hoshangabad road bhopal (m.p.) Bhopal India 462011
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atHotel Abhinav Palace
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Tushar SomwanshiFirst of all, I'm a frequent traveler and very tolerant to all types of hotels. I like to book hotels..  because of cheaper rates it provides. Now, re..Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bhopal
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • wi fi
    • Taxi Services
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hr security
    • Conference Hall
    • Lobby
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Free WiFi
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 522 Reviews
    68%Guests
    Recommend
    2.7Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Jun

    First of all, I'm a frequent traveler and very tolerant to all types of hotels. I like to book hotels..  because of cheaper rates it provides. Now, regarding this hotel. We booked it just because it w

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Abhinav PalaceManager replied in 12 days

    Dear Tushar ji, Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. I am disheartened to note your unsatisfactory experience with our services. I sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that the same has been shared with the concerned department head and team for corrective measures and improvement. I once again apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.......

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 4 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    1 / 52017, 18 Apr

    Way to pathetic experience...This has been a worst stay ever ...There is on option for nagative ratings otherwise I would have given nagative rating to this place ..Staff is damn rude..No one is both

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Abhinav Palace Manager replied in 4 days

    Dear parag ji, Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. I am disheartened to note your unsatisfactory experience with our services. I sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that the same has been shared with the concerned department head and team for corrective measures and improvement. I once again apologize for the inconvenience caused to you

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Jan

    Not at all satisfied. Waste of money. One should not pay more than *** for hotel and its service.,...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Abhinav PalaceManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Mayur ji, We apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. We will improve our services as you have mentioned.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved