Hotel

Hotel Abhinav Palace

438/2, near vrandavan garden ,hoshangabad road bhopal (m.p.) Bhopal India 462011
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel Abhinav Palace
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Tushar SomwanshiFirst of all, I'm a frequent traveler and very tolerant to all types of hotels. I like to book hotels..  because of cheaper rates it provides. Now, re..Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Bhopal
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
10Rooms
  • Conference Hall
  • wi fi
  • Reception

Location

3.0 / 522 Reviews
68%Guests
Recommend
2.7Service Quality
2.8Amenities
2.6Food & Drinks
3.2Location
3.1Cleanliness
2.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Jun

First of all, I'm a frequent traveler and very tolerant to all types of hotels. I like to book hotels..  because of cheaper rates it provides. Now, regarding this hotel. We booked it just because it w

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Abhinav PalaceManager replied in 12 days

Dear Tushar ji, Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. I am disheartened to note your unsatisfactory experience with our services. I sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that the same has been shared with the concerned department head and team for corrective measures and improvement. I once again apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.......

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 4 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Apr
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
1 / 52017, 18 Apr

Way to pathetic experience...This has been a worst stay ever ...There is on option for nagative ratings otherwise I would have given nagative rating to this place ..Staff is damn rude..No one is both

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Abhinav Palace Manager replied in 4 days

Dear parag ji, Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. I am disheartened to note your unsatisfactory experience with our services. I sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that the same has been shared with the concerned department head and team for corrective measures and improvement. I once again apologize for the inconvenience caused to you

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Jan

Not at all satisfied. Waste of money. One should not pay more than *** for hotel and its service.,...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Abhinav PalaceManager replied in 21 hours

Dear Mayur ji, We apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. We will improve our services as you have mentioned.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved