Hotel

Hotel Abhishek

panchvati kanraj, panchvati Nashik India 422003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel Abhishek
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Patil ShubhamBest service... They provided extra amenities good and cleaned room... A pleasant stay i had..😘😘 With this hotel situted in best location everything..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Nashik
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
3Rooms
  • Parking (Complimentary)

Location

3.9 / 513 Reviews
92%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.8Amenities
4.1Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.0Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Aug

Best service... They provided extra amenities good and cleaned room... A pleasant stay i had..😘😘 With this hotel situted in best location everything is accesible... And ita perfect hotel value for m

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 75 times
Hotel AbhishekManager replied in 9 days

Dear Shubham, Greetings from Hotel Abhishek,Nashik. We are happy to know that you really enjoyed your stay and liked this place. We appreciate your efforts to share your valuable feedback with us which we will share with our team and it will help to boost their morale. Hope to be at your service soon. Have a great day and week ahead.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 28 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Hotel AbhishekManager replied in a day

Dear Surendra, Greetings from Hotel Abhishek, Nashik. We really appreciate our effort to share your valuable feedback with us and we are glad to know that you liked this place and enjoyed your stay. Hope to be at your service soon and have a great weekend ahead.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 May

No lift facility, not good for senior citizens family.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel AbhishekManager replied in a day

Dear Aakash, Greetings From Hotel Abhishek,Nashik. We sincerely apologise for caused inconvenience. We will update details so that no senior citizen family has to face this issue again. Have a great week ahead.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Apr

Hotel is nice clean and worth for stay. However due to lack of own parking space of the hotel vehicle has to leave/park on road. If this issue is resolved then will be more ok. Bathroom was also clea

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel AbhishekManager replied in 2 days

Dear Aniruddha,Greetings from Hotel Abhishek,Nashik.We highly appreciate your effort to share your valuable feedback with us which will help us in thriving for the best. We have noted the points where we need to work on. Hope to be at your service soon. Have a great week ahead.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Mar

I booked here 1 room for my parents, and they stayed here for 1 day. Location is at center of Nasik, walking distance from panchvati area. Staff is very supportive, helping. Nice, clean, big room. Ove

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel AbhishekManager replied in 19 hours

Dear Sandeep, Greetings from Hotel Abhishek,Nashik. We really appreciate your effort to share your valuable feedback with us which will go a long way in motivating us. We hope to be at your service soon again. Have a great day.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved