Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel ABODE

beside HDFC BANK, lakdikapul, hyderabad Hyderabad India 500004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos63 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atHotel ABODE
94%Guest recommend this hotel
Vishal LaddhaHotel is good ,rooms are good , staff is very cooperative , room service is very fast,Ac is not working properly in rooms..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel ABODE
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    81Rooms
    • Cook Services
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Pool Cafe
    • Charging points
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Catering
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Business Center
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Board Room
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Grocery
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • FACILITIES FOR HANDICAPPED
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Public Restrooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Reception
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SD Sankar Prasad Das
    3 /5

    First of all while checking in they were not sure about my booking, they had to call over phone to somebody before they could allot me my room. In room I tried to make some coffee,

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr Sankar Prasad Das Thank you for choosing our property for your stay. We highly appreciate your valuable comments. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We have initiated corrective measure for better comforts and facilities for our esteemed guests like you. I am sure when you visit again you shall be looked after well. Please call or sms me your arrival next time and i will personally take care of your stay.

    AK Anil Kumar
    4 /5

    Yes it was good and no disappointments

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 hours

    Dear Anil,, Greetings from Abode !! On behalf of the staff and Management of Abode Hyderabad I would like to thank you for choosing stay at our hotel. We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and the team Abode was able to look after you well. We look forward to your continued patronage and support. Best Regards, Muqeed Front Office Manager

    NP Nirav Patel
    5 /5

    great experience at hotel. friendly staff at reception.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 12 hours

    Dear Nirav, Greetings from Hotel Abode !!! On behalf of the staff and Management of Hotel Abode Hyderabad I would like to thank you for choosing stay at our hotel. It was indeed our pleasure to have you with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us to ensure your satisfaction and for us to perform even better. Do let me know your next visit to Hotel Abode Hyderabad . With Best Regards M.A.Muqeed Front Office Manager

    VL Vishal Laddha
    4 /5

    Hotel is good ,rooms are good , staff is very cooperative , room service is very fast,Ac is not working properly in rooms

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Vishal, We are delighted to have received your feedback, it is an honour to receive this kind of appreciation from you as this will serve as a great motivation for the entire team We at Hotel Abode, we have noted your feedback on AC, and we always strive to provide all our guests a comfortable and luxurious experience. We are truly happy to know that you had a great stay with us and we sincerely hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Muqeed, Front Office Manager

    KK Kiran Kumar Kodati
    5 /5
    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Dear Jugesh, Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Hotel Abode. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and Namasthe culture. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at fom@abodehyderabad.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Best Regards, Muqeed, Front Office Manager

    Close
    Sankar Prasad Das2018, 6 Oct
    atHotel Abode

    First of all while checking in they were not sure about my booking, they had to call over phone to somebody before they could allot me my room. In room I tried to make some coffee, then realized that after boiling the water in the kettle it was full of dirt, I had to call 3 times to house keeping for replacing the kettle, however problem was same with the replaced one too. This indicated that hotel was not bothered about the health and hygiene of the guests. I requested them for a bill, they issued me a bill which was less than the amount paid. The hotel may be good for flocks travelling in group as tourist, but not at all a good option for business travelers.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved