Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

ABOLI COTTAGES

shintre galli bus stop,akshi village,on road towards murud-janjira,next to kokan food bazaar. Alibag India 402204
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos22+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jan
atABOLI COTTAGES
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Sakar AgarwalGood Location, Good service, Good Ambience. No blanket, very bad mattress, on booking family room you only get 1 double bed for 2 people and rest 2 pe..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to ABOLI COTTAGES
    12:00Check In
    10:30Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 564 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 4 Jan

    Good Location, Good service, Good Ambience. No blanket, very bad mattress, on booking family room you only get 1 double bed for 2 people and rest 2 people have to sleep on the floor...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 12 Dec

    lodge ,not worth the money , don't pay more than ...for this property 1' it has a Mobile tower not more than 10 meters from the room,very hazardous for sleeping if you survive this 2' traffic will ki

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aboli CottagesManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, We thank you for rating us.We are sorry that you had to face issues at our property .As per our records you had booked the room for two days and stayed at the property As per your bookings for 2 nights.We are sure that all the properties called as Lodges have Sony Bravia Flat Screen LCDs with HD dish TV connections along with LG company 1.5 ton Airconditioners, 24 hrs hot water services in washrooms along with an 18 inches thick Matress similar to Kurlon on the beds.And also a kitchen at your call.As you have mentioned that we have a Cell phone tower we would like to mention that its an intermediate tower not a regular one.The address of our cottage itself mentions its on road towards Murud which was surely the same address on your voucher too.Sir,Its a village road and we have been having this property since 11 years but & the guests have mentioned it as a peaceful place in all reviews,we are sorry that a vehicle on road was a disturbance to you but usually we dont have vehicles so late on the village road.The cottage on village road is a boon to guests as it's convenient for our guests to visit grocery store next to the cottage & get travel conveniences easily.More over we are extremely sorry as the quantity of our dishes was not sufficient for you,As per our records during your stay you had ordered just once for an Aloo Mutter dish along with 4 chapattis.I am sure that the quantity of 1 dish in any restaurant can be had maximum with 3-4 chapatis only.Still we are sorry for the same if you felt quantity was less.Once again we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 900 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Jun

    nice hotel rooms

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Aboli CottagesManager replied in 3 days

    Thanks for rating us.Hope to host you again soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved