Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Abu Safari

near fort, dhiba pada Jaisalmer India 345001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atAbu Safari
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Jogendra Kumarno proper service provide by hotel water in hotel was very dirty and tv in room without set-up box very poor sirvice..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jaisalmer
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Luggage Storage
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Doctor on Call
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Safari
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 516 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 79 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Sep

    no proper service provide by hotel water in hotel was very dirty and tv in room without set-up box very poor sirvice

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Abu Safari Desert CampManager replied in 13 days

    Hi, We are sorry to hear that. We always try to provide the best services and I am sure that if you had talk with us about these problems we would have done everything to resolve them. As you can see from the other rates it is very rare that someone complain about such problems. Best wishes Abu

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Sep

    good hotel and very helpful sttaf of the hotel food are good and the service provider is also great

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Abu Safari Desert CampManager replied in 13 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for kind comments, I really hope to have you with us again in near future. Best wishes Abu

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved