Hotel

Acco53

g-53, silver oaks avenue, dlf phase-1, near g block phase-1 police station Gurgaon India 122001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atAcco53
66%Guest recommend this hotel
vipul ShahVery far in jungle where you can't find anything & you spend a bomb on transport cost. In between some society with no hotel board? No marking about ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Gurgaon
13:00Check In
12:00Check Out
11Rooms

    Location

    3.6 / 56 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    1 / 52017, 27 Mar

    Very far in jungle where you can't find anything & you spend a bomb on transport cost. In between some society with no hotel board? No marking about way or no sign about hotel? How can you not put a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Mar

    It's a very nice property located in a posh and quiet area of Gurgaon. Food and services were good and overall experience was very comfortable. Property was as clean as in photographs.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Acco 53Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr Dwivedi, Thank you. We are glad that your stay was comfortable and we met your expectations. Hope we get to host you again soon. best regards.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Jan

    Good hotel with good staff and locations is aswom.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Acco 53Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr Jain, Thank you for your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed while at Acco53 and appreciate you took time to review us and share kind words. Thank you again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 17 Dec

    The hotel has a very good staff, Very cooperative. The stay was very good. Everything working properly. Bathroom and toilets are well maintained. Mr. Subroto is very supportive. Only that the hotel

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Acco 53Manager replied in a day

    Dear Mr Bendale, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Acco53. Appreciate you for taking the time to review our property and thank you for your kind words. Regards, Acco53 Team

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 16 Dec

    Bakwas location **...they mention in booking it's been situated at cyber park bt it was located at sum society and like forest

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
    Acco 53Manager replied in 27 minutes

    Dear Mr Goyal, You have rated us on our facilities, services without having the opportunity to stay with us. We are sorry that you missed to read our Hotel policy of unrelated couple with local ID's not welcome in our property at the time of making your booking. Sir, we are situated in DLF Phase-1, a prime location at Silver Oaks Avenue and it is mapped to DLF Cybercity at the portal. We take every reviews of our guests very seriously but am afraid we ll have to give this one a pass.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved