Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ace Residency BNB

c-233, greater kailash i Delhi India 110048
View on Map
Hotelier Photos55 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atAce Residency BNB
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Himendra Safirfirst thing it is very safe, nice rooms, polite people, posh locality, i liked it, above all Mr. Amol is very good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 596 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Jun

    first thing it is very safe, nice rooms, polite people, posh locality, i liked it, above all Mr. Amol is very good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Ace ResidencyManager replied in 11 minutes

    Dear Mr. Himendra, We are super happy to know that you had a fantastic stay at ACE Residency. Its always a pleasure serving you. Thank you so very much for sharing your wonderful feedback. We hope to serve you again soon. Warm Regards.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Jan

    Well calling this a hotel itself is a disgrace.It's a residential building converted into hotel. The rooms are small and the in no way compares *** The table in the room was old and broken, the railin

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
    Ace ResidencyManager replied in 41 minutes

    Dear Mr.Yajurv, With all due respect to your disgraceful comments about our property first of all i would like to comment on the booking made. To start with the room size, its really really spacious, well ventilated and well maintained, we sincerely apologise for the table polish which needed some touching but due to sold out dates we were unable to give attention to it. Please be advised that no hotel accommodation encourages 4 guests in one room even if theres enough space to put 2 extra beds. You should have opted for 2 rooms instead rather than being judgemental about the property because you could see only beds everywhere. The railing grip is fragile and hand made and cannot be fixed everytime the guest breaks it. And its not supposed to be held by hand anyway. Regarding being judgemental about the conversion part again is your perception and didnt really cause any inconvenience to you. The huge balcony connected to your room was an additional package to your booking. Nowadays we rarely find accomodations with private sitouts. So sorry about the satellite television part, i believe tata sky should be held responsible for such cases as their equipment sometimes malfunctions at wrong timings. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience. Regarding mobile charging box which could charge multiple phones is situated on only place and there are more charging points all around the room, what more do we expect from the accommodation. Im sorry to say but we cant have too many points in one room just for charging. The alley leading to the room was really spacious and the lighting was kept dim as it was late at night, we apologise if you didnt feel comfortable with the lighting. Unsafe* word again is a perception, i believe you should be happy to know that you stayed in the poshest road of Greater Kailash-1. Our loyal staff is there all the time to help you need be. All other guests staying were sophisticated, decent and harmless if you felt unsafe. ... Best Regards.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 21 Nov

    had a pleasant stay. staff is very cooperative. They have extended breakfast and flexible house keeping timings.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Ace ResidencyManager replied in 24 minutes

    Dear Mr. Akshay, We are super happy to know that you had an excellent stay with us at ACE Residency. Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback and appreciating the breakfast and housekeeping timings and the staff as well. It was great pleasure serving you. Looking forward to serve you again soon. Warm Regards.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved