Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Achal Resort

delwara road, near achleshwar mahadev temple,achalgarh, mount abu Mount Abu India 307501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos62 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atAchal Resort
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Vikas BadoleVery poor..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mount Abu
    11:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Pets Allowed
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • hot / cold water
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • ceiling fan
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Children's Park
    • Lobby
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Family Room
    • Wifi
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Coffee Shop
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Reception
    • Room Service
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5328 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 48 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Sep

    Very poor

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Achal ResortManager replied in a month

    Dear Mr.Badole, Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you, hope to see you soon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Achal ResortManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Devendra Sir, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with Goibibo.com, Welcome here again at my Resort.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug

    nice hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 959 times
    Achal ResortManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Maheshbhai, Thanks for staying with us and for giving us a perfect ratings. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience here. It was nice to learn that you liked our location, facilities and food. It's been a pleasure serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved