Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Achrol Niwas A Treehouse Resort

chappar ki dhani village: achrol , tehsil: amer Jaipur India 303002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atAchrol Niwas A Treehouse Resort
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Nitin PachnandaNice and peaceful place . Food was average. Nice supporting staff but manager attitude was below average...Read All Reviews
₹ 10300
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • ceiling fan
    • AC/Heater
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Dining Hall
    • Conference Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 538 Reviews
    68%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    3 / 52017, 2 Oct

    Nice and peaceful place . Food was average. Nice supporting staff but manager attitude was below average.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Achrol Niwas A Treehouse ResortManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest Greetings of the day!!! Thank you so much for the feedback you have shared, further to your stay with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. I have taken up the issues with the concerned team and corrective measures are being taken to prevent recurrence of the same in future. Your patronage is of utmost importance to us and I look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Sep

    Its a nice place the only problem i have seen was floor of the rooms are not clean may be my bad. But this place is so peaceful.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Achrol Niwas A Treehouse ResortManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Guest Greetings of the day!!! Thank you so much for the feedback you have shared, further to your stay with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. I have taken up the issues with the concerned team and corrective measures are being taken to prevent recurrence of the same in future. Your patronage is of utmost importance to us and I look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel.

    1 / 52017, 20 Sep

    I visited achrol niwas with my family and friends on 18th sep. We had invited our guests for dinner. However, i must tell u that the resort's hospitality was pathetic, staff was very disrespectful to

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 50 times
    Achrol Niwas A Treehouse ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We have gone through the same in detail and investigated the episode. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused. We understand the your guest visiting did not want to share their details with our team which is mandatory for your own safety. We follow the highest standards to ensure our guests are safe and therefore we do not allow any visitors without the ID cards or at least checking with our front office. Regarding the other feedback, we can assure you that we speak with utmost confidence that our team behaved professionally We do hope you will understand the reasons for validating and the fact that we care about our guests.

    1 / 52017, 19 Sep

    Worst experience ever in any resort never recommend to even an enemy. Staff was very incorporating n rude n many were drunk , was with family n had to leave the resort in 3 hrs 11 pm in nite with my

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 46 times
    Achrol Niwas A Treehouse ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We have gone through the same in detail and investigated the episode. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused. We understand the your guest visiting did not want to share their details with our team which is mandatory for your own safety. We follow the highest standards to ensure our guests are safe and therefore we do not allow any visitors without the ID cards or at least checking with our front office. Regarding the other feedback, we can assure you that we speak with utmost confidence that our team behaved professionally We do hope you will understand the reasons for validating and the fact that we care about our guests.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Sep

    It was very pleasant and relaxing stay in Achrol Niwas. Great Pool Villas, plants everywhere.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 50 times
    Achrol Niwas A Treehouse ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!!! Thank you for the really valuable feedback and update about our Hotel on the website. It is indeed a pleasure to hear words of praise for the stay, facilities, staff, food and service and they are delighted to hear your words of praise & suggestions. We thank you for such a detailed feedback about your excellent experience with us for everyone to see. To sum it up feedback like this really puts a smile on the face of our colleagues and also motivates them to do it more energetically. We hope we will have an opportunity to serve you again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved