Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

ADB ROOMS Hotel Sahiwa

buddha temple road, mcleodganj-176219 Mcleodganj India 176219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atADB ROOMS Hotel Sahiwa
45%Guest recommend this hotel
Tahir Ahmadbook it when u have last option to book any hotel in maklodganj. very near to temple and market but non hygenic rooms and all amenities....Read All Reviews
₹ 1500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mcleodganj
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hr security
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Room Service
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 522 Reviews
    45%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    2.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

    book it when u have last option to book any hotel in maklodganj. very near to temple and market but non hygenic rooms and all amenities..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 66 times
    Adb Rooms Hotel SahiwaManager replied in 25 days

    Dear guest,thannks for feedback.we are extremely sorry for any inconvenience u faced .

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 12 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Jul

    Really had a very bad experiences.. Rooms are not cleaned.. Washroom also in very bad condition.. So plz dnt book this

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Adb Rooms Hotel SahiwaManager replied in 17 days

    Dear Guest, We will improve the services as per your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Jul

    Hotel rooms are so dirty.. Smell is also there.. Washrooms not cleaned..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Adb Rooms Hotel SahiwaManager replied in 17 days

    Dear Guest, We will improve the services as per your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 Jun

    Cleanliness not good. Breakfast quality not good. Only good thing about this hotel is its location.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Adb Rooms Hotel SahiwaManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Guest, Inconvenience deeply regretted. We assure our better and improved services in future. "HOPE TO HOST YOU SOON".

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mcleodganj

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved