Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Adore Inn

90ft road, opp peninsula grand,sakinaka andheri (e) Mumbai India 400072
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
  • Hotel Exterior
  • hotel adore inn 18-05-17-3756_ed
  • Reception
  • hotel adore inn 18-05-17-3729
  • Deluxe Room
Travellers Photos62+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
2018, 24 Mar
atAdore Inn
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Mandar JoshiIt is a good business hotel to stay in budget price. Very close to Sakinaka Metro Station. Good service...Read All Reviews
₹ 1574
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Adore Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • AC/Heater
    • Free Wifi
    • 24 hour security
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free WiFi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.7 / 5222 Reviews
    3.6Service Quality
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 6 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 29 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 30 Jan

    hotel is very good with good emminities and service is excellent

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Jul

    Good place to stay however not easy to locate hotel easily still I will say value for money.. quality of food was good very reasonable price. But lady on reception was horrible ill mannered very rude

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Jun

    Only centre location. Otherwise not at all good hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Adore InnManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Sorry for not meeting your expectations. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. we would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. EVER. Again, our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can turn around your 'bitter' experience into a 'better' one !

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved