Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Adore Inn

90ft road, opp peninsula grand,sakinaka andheri (e) Mumbai India 400072
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atAdore Inn
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Harmeet SinghGood place to stay however not easy to locate hotel easily still I will say value for money.. quality of food was good very reasonable price. But lady..Read All Reviews
₹ 1574
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Free Wifi
    • 24 hour security
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free WiFi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5220 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Jul

    Good place to stay however not easy to locate hotel easily still I will say value for money.. quality of food was good very reasonable price. But lady on reception was horrible ill mannered very rude

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Jun

    Only centre location. Otherwise not at all good hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Adore InnManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Sorry for not meeting your expectations. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. we would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. EVER. Again, our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can turn around your 'bitter' experience into a 'better' one !

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Jun

    Dirty location. Food quality is pathetic. Food is not cooked in hotel, it is supplied by any vendor of hotel. Low quantity of food is serving.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Adore InnManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Sorry for not meeting your expectations. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. we would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. EVER. Again, our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can turn around your 'bitter' experience into a 'better' one !

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 27 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved