Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Aerotech

a-115/b road no.4 mahipalpur new delhi Delhi India 110037
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos79 Photos
Travellers Photos109+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atHotel Aerotech
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Manish Doeefodevalue for money ....is the best hotel in low price...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Aerotech
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • ceiling fan
    • Safe
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 5189 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Dec

    value for money ....is the best hotel in low price.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AerotechManager replied in 4 days

    thank you sir

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Dec

    Nice Hotel.. Customer friendly....accessible location

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AerotechManager replied in 25 days

    thank you sir

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 5 Dec

    Having a very bad experience with this hotel.1st day they denied the booking .... After confirmation.... they allowed to check-in. some renovation was happening in the building. we were staying in 4th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AerotechManager replied in a month

    Dear sir At the outset, please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconvenience caused to you upon your last visit. We are highly disappointed to see that you had such an experience. Delighting our guests is our core purpose and your feedback is being taken very seriously. We have taken a note of all your concerns and assure you that the same has been discussed with the management and the team. It is definitely our endeavor and always has been to ensure that corrective measures are taken and the concerns are not repeated again, however we would like to reassure you once again, that provided another chance we would positively try and exceed your expectations in line with Holiday Inn standards. We sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to be of service to you. Best regards, Team Hotel Aerotech

    1 / 52017, 24 Oct

    don't book this hotel. most third class

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AerotechManager replied in 2 months

    Dear sir At the outset, please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconvenience caused to you upon your last visit. We are highly disappointed to see that you had such an experience. Delighting our guests is our core purpose and your feedback is being taken very seriously. We have taken a note of all your concerns and assure you that the same has been discussed with the management and the team. It is definitely our endeavor and always has been to ensure that corrective measures are taken and the concerns are not repeated again, however we would like to reassure you once again, that provided another chance we would positively try and exceed your expectations in line with Holiday Inn standards. We sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to be of service to you. Best regards, Team Hotel Aerotech

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 5 Oct

    Hotel is good for travellers. Rooms are good. There is no lift.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AerotechManager replied in 24 days

    thank you sir

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved