Hotel

Hotel Africa Avenue- South Ext.

6, anand lok, near south extention Delhi India 110049
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHotel Africa Avenue- South Ext.
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Pradeep Kaurbetter than other hotel in price luxury feels good service location is very good..Read All Reviews
₹ 3784
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
30Rooms
  • Ayurvedic Facilities
  • Suitable For Children
  • ceiling fan
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Drivers Rest Room
  • International Call facilities
  • wi fi
  • Photocopying
  • Smoking Rooms
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Express Check-In / Check-Out
  • Smoke Detector
  • Ballroom
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Stamps and Mailing Facility
  • Air-condition
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Payment by Credit Card accepted
  • Restaurant
  • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
  • Ticket Service
  • Currency Exchange
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Internet Access - Surcharge
  • Air-Conditioning - Central
  • Reception
  • Public Restrooms
  • Power Backup
  • STD / ISD
  • Baggage Room
  • Audio - Visual Equipment
  • Separate Sitting Area
  • Video conferencing
  • Oxygen Cylinder (on request)
  • Postal / Parcel Services
  • Non Smoking Hotel
  • Disabled Friendly Facilities
  • Activity Centre
  • Adjoining Rooms
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Safe
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Conference Hall
  • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
  • Limited Parking Facility
  • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
  • Family Room
  • CCTV
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Porter Services Available
  • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
  • Money Exchange Facility
  • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
  • Locker Facility
  • Fax Machine
  • Business Center
  • Fire Safety
  • Multi - Line Phone
  • Swimming Pool
  • Courier Service
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Multi Lingual Staff
  • Pest Control Facility
  • Charging points
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Luggage Storage
  • hot / cold water
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Wedding Services Facility
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Doctor on Call
  • ATM / Banking
  • Food Facility
  • Internet Access
  • Paid Transfers
  • City Shuttle Service
  • 24 hour security
  • Conference Facility
  • Smoking Area
  • Free Internet Access
  • Coffee Shop / Cafe
  • Guide / Sightseeing Service
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Taxi Services
  • Express Laundry
  • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
  • Front Desk
  • Business services
  • Concierge
  • Spa On Site - Chargeable
  • Catering
  • Security at All Hotel Entrances
  • Babysitting/ Child Care (surcharge)
  • Board Room
  • Lobby
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • RO Water Purification System
  • Laundry Service (Payable)
  • Lift / Elevator
  • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
  • Car Rental
  • Access Via Exterior Corridors
  • Gardens
  • Anti-Slip Ramps
  • Medical Assistance Available
  • Executive Lounge
  • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
  • Fire Exit Signs

Location

3.4 / 59 Reviews
66%Guests
Recommend
3.7Service Quality
3.5Amenities
2.9Food & Drinks
4.2Location
2.3Cleanliness
3.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Jun

better than other hotel in price luxury feels good service location is very good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel Africa Avenue South ExtManager replied in 2 days

Dear Pradeep, We would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you during your stay at Africa Avenue, South Ex. And, thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you liked our services. We are very particular of the services offered to all our guests. We hope to welcome you again at our Hotel in the future. Regards,

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 May

Food is bit expensive, however u can order food from outside and there are plenty of options available. The rooms are v beautiful, spacious and clean...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Hotel Africa Avenue South ExtManager replied in a day

Dear Mr. Sharma, Firstly, we would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you during your stay at Africa Avenue, South Ex. It was indeed a pleasure having you stay with us. We are glad that you liked our rooms and service. We have taken a note of your feedback regarding the food being expensive and trust that we have already escalated your concern to the higher authorities. We believe in providing best in the class services to all our guests. We would really appreciate if you would give us another chance to serve you in the future. Look forward to welcoming you at Africa Avenue, South Ex. Warm Regards,

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Feb

I am very dissatisfied ..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
Hotel Africa Avenue South ExtManager replied in an hour

Dear Mr. Mishra, At the outset i would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused during your stay at Hotel Africa Avenue, G.K. We always strive to provide best of the services to all our customers. We would request you to kindly highlight your concern in order to enable us to take corrective measures that can help us to improve our services.* We hope you will give us another chance to showcase our services to you. Look forward to welcoming you again at Hotel Africa Avenue, G.K.

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 12 Dec

Worst hotel I have ever visited in my lifetime. 1. Unhygenic place ( old carpet in room with so much dust) 2. Stinky and dirty washroom 3. Torn out edges of towels 4. No shower gel, no toothpaste, no

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
Hotel Africa Avenue South ExtManager replied in a month

Dear Guest, At the outset i would like to apologize for the issues faced during your stay at Africa Avenue,. We always strive to extend best of the services to all our customers, and will always do so. It was due to some technical issue that you had to face the issues related to wi-fi. Although we're happy for your valuable feedback. It will help us improve and curb such issues in the future. We hope to get another opportunity to serve you in the future during your stay in Delhi. Regards

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved