Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL AGC

Airport Road, Next To P V R Cinema, Mukundwadi Circle, Jalna Road National Highway, Aurangabad Aurangabad India 431001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos183 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Jul
atHOTEL AGC
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Nutan NanjappaI stayed in AGC for 3 nights. Hotel rooms are large and spacious. Breakfast spread is ok. As it is the gymkhana there is a swimming pool and health cl..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL AGC
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    35Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • hot / cold water
    • Steam bath
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Free parking area
    • Fitness centre (nearby)
    • Running track
    • Ironing Service
    • Gym
    • Dining area
    • Hotel safe
    • Highchairs
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Set menu dinner
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Badminttion Court
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Reception
    • Fitness Room
    • Power Backup
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Tennis Court
    • Dining Hall
    • Activity Centre
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Sauna
    • Conference Facility
    • Conference Hall
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Kitchen
    • Outdoor Pool
    • tennis court (daytime use)
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Coffee Maker
    • Clubhouse
    • Complimentary in-room WiFi
    • Function room
    • Internet access
    • Jacuzzi
    • Free high speed Wi-Fi
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Weeding Halls
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • a flat screen TV
    • Charging points
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Suites
    • Swimming Pool
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Complimentary Bottled Water
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • 32 LCD TV with multi-lingual channels
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Tea-and-coffee-making facilities
    • Food Facility
    • room service
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Free Usage of Pool and Fitness Centre
    • Billiards
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Housekeeping
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • 24 hr security
    • Free Parking
    • Board Room
    • Tennis (nearby)
    • Indoor Games
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Tea and coffee maker
    • Table Tennis
    • Shower
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Room Service
    • Billiards/pool table
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Free Internet
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5271 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Jul

    nice hotel... staff behavior also good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AgcManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear sir thanks for your appreciation.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 9 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 19 Jun

    100% veg hotel, with poor room service and cleanliness of the room too is not great. they had an air conditioner which hummed throughout the night and leaked water continuously so i had to keep a buck

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AgcManager replied in 13 days

    Dear sir apology for any convinience caused , but we had changed your room when there was some mechanical fault in AC. Hope to serve you again and would like to change your mindset regarding our property. Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Jun

    fantastic hotel real value of money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AgcManager replied in an hour

    Thanks for your appreciation. Hope to serve you again. Regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 Jun

    good hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AgcManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Sir Thanks for appreciating but you have by mistakenly tapped 1 star after writing ' good hotel ' comment. Kindly correct that , it would be highly appreciated Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved