Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

AIIMS NAGAR HOMESTAY

PLOT 214,SRI LOKANATH VIHAR,AIIMS NAGAR,NEAR AIIMS HOSPITAL BBSR,PATRAPADA,BHUBANESWAR, PIN : 751019 Bhubaneswar India 751019
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atAIIMS NAGAR HOMESTAY
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Suporna GhoshFamiliar atmosphere. Extremely safe for ladies travel alone. Value for money. Good people managing this homestay...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to AIIMS NAGAR HOMESTAY
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AD Ashish Das
    3 /5

    overall a good experience.Room was ok .however ,the common room was smelling a bit. location was too far however for aiims patient it is fine.. overall a value for money experienc

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SG Suporna Ghosh
    5 /5

    Familiar atmosphere. Extremely safe for ladies travel alone. Value for money. Good people managing this homestay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AC Ashis Chandra
    5 /5

    Undoubtedly Best accommodation near AIIMS Hospital. CLEAN BIG ROOMS

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SG Supriyo Ghosh
    4 /5
    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Thank you Sir for choosing our homestay. I am glad that you had a nice experience here. Please visit again

    AB Anoy Biswas
    4 /5

    The hotel was good.... We got free breakfast... It was good... But for lunch and dinner u have to inform them... Otherwise the room was good..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 19 minutes

    Thank you Mr Biswas for choosing our homestay. As we serve limited guests at our homestay. That’s why we take orders before 2 hours and deliver fresh foods. I hope you had a nice experience here. Please visit again

    Close
    Ashish Das2018, 14 Oct
    atAiims Nagar Homestay

    overall a good experience.Room was ok .however ,the common room was smelling a bit. location was too far however for aiims patient it is fine.. overall a value for money experience.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved