Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Airlines

Cooper Road Amritsar India 143001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atHotel Airlines
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Dhiraj YadavNice Property... Location is perfect specially for pharma people. Hotel gone through renovation work and now looks very good. I think power backup is ..Read All Reviews
₹ 650
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Airlines
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • 24-hours front desk
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Free WiFi
    • Laundry service
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5199 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 Aug

    Excellent service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AirlinesManager replied in 20 hours

    thank you for your review

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Aug

    It is a very good hotel for the people who wants to move on to Railway Station, City centric and nearby to Golden Temple.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AirlinesManager replied in 40 minutes

    thank you for your review

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 23 Jul

    A.C. is not Working proprly.Bed is not good blanket is derty.And room too open nd hotel in side is good .nd T.V in all room not lcd

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AirlinesManager replied in 7 hours

    Thank you for your review. No complaint was mentioned by you during your almost 24 hours of stay here. You checked in at nearly 12 noon and had the whole day to raise any issue you were facing. Even your booking voucher has the owner's mobile number. Had you mentioned any situation at the reception during your stay here about the issues you faced, we could have changed your room. For the value you actually paid at the hotel, if this is not value for money, we are definitely concerned , and perhaps everyone in hotel industry would like to understand what is the right value to pay for a room.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Amritsar

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved