Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Airport Hotel Galaxy

A-184 Road NO.1,Near I.G.I. Airport, Mahipalpur/Aerocity New Delhi. Delhi India 110037
View on Map
Hotelier Photos54 Photos
  • DSC_0009
  • DSC_0012
  • Lobby
  • interior
  • interior
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
Close
at
Close
2018, 27 May
atAirport Hotel Galaxy
67%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhay Pathakroom is good ..location average but staff is very good .. and room service also good .. bathroom just little less type or otherwise tip top .. if u co..Read All Reviews
₹ 1409
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Airport Hotel Galaxy
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    29Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Front Desk
    • Activity Centre
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Photocopying
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Daily housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Internet Access
    • Fax Machine
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • Locker Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 5271 Reviews
    67%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 14 May

    hotel is just for transit stays. very slow staff and service. good thing is just it is near to airport. towels are not that clean.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 11 May

    Washroom should be more clean, food was good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Airport Hotel GalaxyManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir, We are sorry for the inconvenience you had , we have noted your feedback and we will upgrade our services and will give our best services. Thanks to stay with us, we hope to host you again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 6 May

    Hotel is not good, they will not retain your room and will tell,due to some Electrical problem, will shift you in near by hotel. Not trusted hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Airport Hotel GalaxyManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest we are really apologize for inconvenience cause by us, we are disappointed to hear that you were not comfortable , due to some technical issue problem we shifted many guest to different hotel ,we were expected same facility but now we are hearing that they didn't provide better facility,we have investigate and corrective action has been taken

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 5 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved