Hotel

Airport Hotel Galaxy

a-184 road no.1,near i.g.i. airport, mahipalpur/aerocity new delhi. Delhi India 110037
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atAirport Hotel Galaxy
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Amit BhatiaVery bad experience. Hotel staff is not good. Service very poor. No soap in toilets. Wifi not available. No hot water facility...Read All Reviews
₹ 1409
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
42Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • Activity Centre
  • ceiling fan
  • AC/Heater
  • Ironing Service
  • Reception
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Dining Hall
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • 24 hour security
  • Umbrellas

Location

3.8 / 5159 Reviews
78%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.7Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
4.0Location
4.0Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Aug

Very bad experience. Hotel staff is not good. Service very poor. No soap in toilets. Wifi not available. No hot water facility.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Airport Hotel GalaxyManager replied in 2 days

Dear Guest we are really apologize for inconvenience cause by us, we are disappointed to hear that you were not comfortable , due to some technical issue we shifted many guest to different hotel ,we were expected same facility but now we are hearing that they didn't provide better facility,we have investigate and corrective action has been taken

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

Fake hotel. All positive reviews are Fake. There is nothing in hotel like others people gave positive reviews. Everything is fake. If you book this hotel base on review you will get room in any other

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Airport Hotel GalaxyManager replied in 10 hours

Dear Guest we are really apologize for inconvenience cause by us, we are disappointed to hear that you were not comfortable , due to some technical issue we shifted many guest to different hotel ,we were expected same facility but now we are hearing that they didn't provide better facility,we have investigate and corrective action has been taken

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

Experience was not certainly as per expectations. The room was not clean at all, weird smell all over , no clean towels. Certainly not for couples.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Airport Hotel GalaxyManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Sir, We are sorry for the inconvenience you had , we have noted your feedback and we will upgrade our services and will give our best services. Thanks to stay with us, we hope to host you again.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

Worst experience. Please do not book this hotel.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Airport Hotel GalaxyManager replied in 25 minutes

Dear Sir, We are sorry for the inconvenience you had , we have noted your feedback and we will upgrade our services and will give our best services. Thanks to stay with us, we hope to host you again.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved