Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Airport

Ojhar Resorts Pvt Ltd. Opp. Airport , Harmi Road Vadodara India 390022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atHotel Airport
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Manoj Its only the location which may attract visitors to take this hotel. Otherwise, you won't find it up to the mark. No good amenities, no market nearby...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Airport
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Wifi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Conference Facility
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Charging points
    • Conference Hall
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    M Manoj
    3 /5

    Its only the location which may attract visitors to take this hotel. Otherwise, you won't find it up to the mark. No good amenities, no market nearby. There's nothing like a buffet

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you for you valuable feedback. We do not provide buffet breakfast on everyday basis but we do provide guest breakfast of their choice with variety of options to choose from. Also regards market there are lot of markets within 1 to 2 km radius and reliance mall is walking distance. Still we will take your feedback and use it positively. Thanx..

    AT Ap Tyagi
    2 /5

    after getting CONFIRMATION booking .., hotel kept me waiting for one hour. A lady from management instead insisted me to talk to tour operator as they had some issue with them.In m

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, I am sorry for the trouble caused to you but i must specify that we have a 24 hour cut off period intimated to the travel portal. We would have just refused the room as it was a last minute booking but I did not want to inconvenience you. Also we have time and time again informed heir manager to sort out the rate issue but still the same thing is going on. Unnecessarily my hotel name is getting spoilt.

    PR Paresh Ramani
    5 /5

    Nice staff in service 👍!! Ppl are friendly & food was awesome 👏!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your positive review. It is great to have such a wonderful guest. Regards Mrs Sabita Shetty

    NN Neeraj Nautiyal
    2 /5

    We had a horrible experience by booking this hotel for one of our client . When our client reached the hotel for stay , hotel airport informed him that there is some *** issue. ***

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, We thank you for your review but we have been facing rates issues with the bookings for a long time and for this booking also we had some problem. In fact they sent me a rectified voucher but still paid the unrectified voucher amount . My rates were not properly uploaded in their system and was not being corrected inspite of informing them a number of times. I spoke to the guest personally and explained the issue. Apart from this if there is some service related issue please let me know. Mrs Sabita Shetty

    VK Vijay Kathrotiya
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your review. It is a pleasure to cater to such wonderful guests. Have a good day.. sorry for the delay in replying. Regards Sabita

    Close
    Manoj 2017, 2 Aug
    atHotel Airport

    Its only the location which may attract visitors to take this hotel. Otherwise, you won't find it up to the mark. No good amenities, no market nearby. There's nothing like a buffet brkfast. Overall overcharged for what you get in return.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved