Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Airport International

A Block, Road Number 1, Near Hotel Galaxy Mahipalpur Extension, New Delhi, Delhi 110037 Delhi India 110037
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Sep
atHotel Airport International
47%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajan Vashishtit is hotel galaxy no hotel airport international exists. alternatively provided good neat and clean room, ac working, washrooms clean, good curtains..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Airport International
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi
    • ceiling fan
    • Photocopying
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Food Facility
    • Sun Deck
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour security
    • Dining Space
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    OS Omesh Sharma
    1 /5

    The most ..hotel I have seen . Firstly they provided defected room with dirty bathroom .. they changed the room but after that they made me wait for 15-20 min for every room servic

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay with us, we are Disappointed to hear that you were faced problem during your stay with us, we have investigate about your issue and we have taken corrective action, we can`t tolerate such kind of issue ,

    MR Manjeet Rathore
    1 /5

    Bad hotel experience. I had a one day stay at this place & had the worst hotel stay experience. The staf of the hotel is very rude/unprofessional. Insulted us & didn't cooperate. A

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay with us, we are Disappointed to hear that you were faced problem during your stay with us, we have investigate about your issue and we have taken corrective action, we can`t tolerate such kind of issue ,

    SK Sushant Kumar
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SD Suprabhat Dey
    5 /5

    Excellent Hospitality

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 days

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your recent stay with us, we are delighted to know that you were happy during stay with us, you have enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you soon,

    WP Wilfred Pinto
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Omesh Sharma2018, 28 Aug
    atHotel Airport International

    The most ..hotel I have seen . Firstly they provided defected room with dirty bathroom .. they changed the room but after that they made me wait for 15-20 min for every room service. The towel they provided was having big hole. The behaviour of receptionist and other staff was pinching. They all were behaving if I have committed some mistake by booking this hotel. Bath room was dirty as well as pipe of latrin was leaking...

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved