Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Airport Hotel Noratan Palace by ROOMS Inc

a-27,road no-1,mahipalpur. 10 minutes drive from airport and aerocity metro station Delhi India 110037
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos60 Photos
Travellers Photos141+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Feb
atAirport Hotel Noratan Palace by ROOMS Inc
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Surjeet Singhvery bad experiance in terms of facility As hot water , Room cleaning and washroom cleaning is very bad condition, only room service is good a part ..Read All Reviews
₹ 920
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Airport Hotel Noratan Palace by ROOMS Inc
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Board Room
    • Photocopying
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Indoor Games
    • Voicemail
    • AC/Heater
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5342 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 20 Feb

    very bad experiance in terms of facility As hot water , Room cleaning and washroom cleaning is very bad condition, only room service is good a part from that nothing is good!!!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Airport Hotel Noratan Palace By Rooms IncManager replied in 25 minutes

    Dear Sir we are continusioly upgrading our services..and we had upgarde our hotel services now..Please try to book once again and review..Regards Arun

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 19 Feb

    V poor service and v poor room quality

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Airport Hotel Noratan Palace By Rooms IncManager replied in 42 minutes

    Dear Sir. Sorry of problem faced by u.Please let me the the problem faced by ..u can call me any time..

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Feb

    everything was fine, except 10÷ service charge on breakfast Bill, and no gst. it was funny because gst is coumpalsory tax and service charges are optional as par govt norms . there was no gst but serv

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Airport Hotel Noratan Palace By Rooms IncManager replied in 5 hours

    Deat Sir.Your point is 100% Valid.but for your information service charge is applicable on room Service..and we offer you room service.yes servixe tax not allowed in restuarant..In part of Gst amount is inclusive of all taxes..we have not charge extra on bill..Thanks Arun

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 Feb

    don't stay in this hotel and i didn't feel safe in this hotel better to go for an other hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Airport Hotel Noratan Palace By Rooms IncManager replied in 8 hours

    Dear Mr.Mahesh..Dont Know what problem faced by you..but you are the first One review like this..U r not save..Our Manager ,Security Guard is on duty 24 Hrs..BTW Please Call me and explian what type is insecurity you Feel during stay..as per my View you Stat in Room No - 101. & Room No-101 is first Room very closed to Reception..waiting for your Call..Regards. Arun...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved