Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Airport Residency

dwarka link road, off nh 8, old gurgaon road,samalkha Delhi India 110037
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
  • Facade
  • Restaurant
  • Restaurant
  • Restaurant
  • Lawn
Travellers Photos18+ Photos
  • Room/TV
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
2018, 27 Apr
atHotel Airport Residency
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Manoj Purohithotel location is nice but rooms are dirty. toilet is not cleaned and room is dirty. After complained they change room . overall not good experience...Read All Reviews
₹ 3326
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Airport Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Free Wifi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.5 / 566 Reviews
    3.6Service Quality
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 9 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 9 Apr


    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Apr

    hotel room is neet and clean good service nice food overall best service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 3 Apr

    Overall its poor experience. Poor services and very poor cleanings.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Airport ResidencyManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. Jha, As the manager of Airport Residency, I am deeply upset to hear of the poor experience you’ve had at our hotel. I really get what a frustrating experience this was for you. You were not well taken care of, by any stretch of the imagination. If I had received the service you have described, I’d be very upset as well. Obviously we are not doing a good enough job training our servers and bussers as your review indicates service that is no where near what we consider to be our standards. I read your review out to all of our staff and we went through everything that I find unacceptable so that the service you experience never happens again. We would love to have you come back and give us another chance to show our true colors. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a thorough review, I welcome all feedback as hearing from our customers is the best way we can improve our business. Regards, Rajesh

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved