Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Airport View

plot no. 36,37, shreenath nagar,26 gokulpuri ,airport road, opp airport,sanganer ,jaipur rajasthan Jaipur India 302029
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos80+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Jan
atHotel Airport View
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Pritesh Shahthey did not allowed me to check in with my wife for 15 mins at 3am night time for no reason...what non sense....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Airport View
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • Air-condition
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hour security
    • Packed Lunches
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Conference Hall
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Coffee Maker
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5151 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 20 Jan

    they did not allowed me to check in with my wife for 15 mins at 3am night time for no reason...what non sense..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 17 Jan

    night Service is Not Available. and Need To 4 time Call and 1 Visit to Reception counter For 1 Glss Water(15/1/2017 8:00AM) it Happened with me

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 6 Jan

    complementary breakfast was not good, linen and bedsheet found dirty, experienced expansive earlier check in. hotel staff are good and polite.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Airport ViewManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, Please accept our apologiz not to serve you as per your expectations, Give us one more chance to serve you batter, Looking to welcome you again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved