Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Akshaya

3/55, Opposite Masjid, besides Pampa Satram, main road Annavaram India 533406
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Aug
atAkshaya
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Purushotham KotaName changed as Alay Darshan. Near to Bus Stand. Food to be purchased from outside hotels. Room is ok, Service is also ok. It seems it is newly regi..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Akshaya
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.3 / 53 Reviews
      66%Guests
      Recommend
      3.3Service Quality
      3.3Amenities
      2.8Food & Drinks
      3.3Location
      2.8Cleanliness
      3.3Value For Money
      Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 14 Jan

      Name changed as Alay Darshan. Near to Bus Stand. Food to be purchased from outside hotels. Room is ok, Service is also ok. It seems it is newly registered with GOIBIBO.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      AkshayaManager replied in 6 months

      Thank you for the feedback. We will be happy to have have you back anytime.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 12 Nov

      There is no such hotel named Akshaya. The name os Alaya darshan and it is a very third class hotel in such a higher room rent non ac ... Rooms are very small, no proper lighting, no room service, envi

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      AkshayaManager replied in 2 days

      We are really sorry to hear about your experience with our services. Yes we agree the new management has changed the name of the hotel, and we are very sorry to hear that you have found it difficult to find the hotel address. we regret to inform that we don't have an in house facility to serve food in the hotel, and this clearly stated in the listing. In terms of the price we are sorry to say goibibo adds a commission to our tariff and unfortunately we have no say in this matter. The environment in a hotel should not be too bright nor too dark and should be mediocre to maintain peace and tranquility. We understand that this is subjective and is beyond our control. In terms of room service we are sorry to hear that it is not up to the mark , hence the manager has been summoned and instructions passed to rectify the defect. We thank you for your time in providing the feedback and we have taken your comments seriously and will strive to improve our services.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Jun

      location was good service was good nice place hotel service was good food was nice and ambience is also good from hotel location was aswesome

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      AkshayaManager replied in 4 months

      Thank you very much for your feed back, it means a lot to us, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay, we will continuously strive to keep up our reputation and improve our services. Kind regards.

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved