Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Oud Metha

Oud Metha Road, Behind Lamcy Plaza Shopping Mall- Dubai - United Arab Emirates, Pincode- 120242 Dubai United Arab Emirates 120242
View on Map
Hotelier Photos95 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Oud Metha
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Saket ChoudharyIt was good staying in this hotel. Good room, nice and healthy breakfast, good gym and swimming pool service, easy excess to taxi and by walking dista..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Oud Metha
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • Accessible bathroom
    • Photocopying
    • Bathroom
    • Safe
    • Free Wifi
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Ironing Service
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Swimming Pool
    • Wifi
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • wi fi
    • Elevator
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Free WiFi
    • Bathroom amenities: Shower, shampoo, soap, shower cap, towels, sewing kit, cotton buds, slippers
    • bathroom with shower (hot and cold water) and soap
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SC Saket Choudhary
    4 /5

    It was good staying in this hotel. Good room, nice and healthy breakfast, good gym and swimming pool service, easy excess to taxi and by walking distance you can get better nice sh

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr. Chaudhary, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Goibibo.com. We are very happy to read your valuable feedback about our property and facilities.Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back at Al Waleed.

    MC Mandar Chaubal
    5 /5

    It was really a value for stay. The room was spacious and clean, staff was good and much supportive. The location is near to Dubai frame and many Indian restaurant were there.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Goibibo.com. We are very happy to read that your visit was enjoyable. We will be passing your message to our staff. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back at Al Waleed. Replied by Krishna Adhikari (Hotel Duty Manager)

    AG Aarohi Gokhale
    3 /5

    I would firstly like to say that the Hotel is well located in a safe and good locality. the view from the rooms is good but the biggest issue is 1) Breakfast Buffet options are ver

    + More

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    ML Marijke Lindhout
    1 /5

    Noisy place. Did really wander if the sheets were clean. Dirty carpet. And the studios are really small

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 20 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings From Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments! Thank you for your stay. We are extremely sorry that you were not satisfied about your stay. We have passed your message to our concern departments and we will be more careful in the future.

    DB Divyang Bhandari
    4 /5

    The apartment is good. However there are only single rooms available with the Burj Khalifa view.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Dear Mr. Bhandari, Greetings from Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments! Thank you for being our guest and thank you for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to welcoming you back at Al Waleed.

    Close
    Saket Choudhary2018, 1 Jun
    atAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Oud Metha

    It was good staying in this hotel. Good room, nice and healthy breakfast, good gym and swimming pool service, easy excess to taxi and by walking distance you can get better nice shop and restaurants. Over all nice place to stay.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved