Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Oud Metha

oud metha road, behind lamcy plaza shopping mall- dubai - united arab emirates, pincode- 120242 Dubai United Arab Emirates 120242
View on Map
Hotelier Photos87 Photos
  • Swimming pool
  • 0Q4Q3866
  • Exterior
  • 0Q4Q3864
  • _MG_5647
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Room/Amenities
  • Room/Amenities
  • Amenities
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Apr
atAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Oud Metha
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Aarohi GokhaleI would firstly like to say that the Hotel is well located in a safe and good locality. the view from the rooms is good but the biggest issue is 1) Br..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Oud Metha
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Safe
    • Free Wifi
    • Ironing Service
    • Wifi
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • wi fi
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Free WiFi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 510 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 24 Apr

    It was really a value for stay. The room was spacious and clean, staff was good and much supportive. The location is near to Dubai frame and many Indian restaurant were there.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    3 / 52018, 23 Mar

    I would firstly like to say that the Hotel is well located in a safe and good locality. the view from the rooms is good but the biggest issue is 1) Breakfast Buffet options are very less and the resta

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 Feb

    Noisy place. Did really wander if the sheets were clean. Dirty carpet. And the studios are really small

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Oud MethaManager replied in 20 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings From Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments! Thank you for your stay. We are extremely sorry that you were not satisfied about your stay. We have passed your message to our concern departments and we will be more careful in the future.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Dec

    The apartment is good. However there are only single rooms available with the Burj Khalifa view.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Oud MethaManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Mr. Bhandari, Greetings from Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments! Thank you for being our guest and thank you for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to welcoming you back at Al Waleed.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved