Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Alankar

next to cp office, mill corner, aurangabad - 431001 Aurangabad India 431001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos129+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Feb
atHotel Alankar
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Rupendra BhartiRoom service is delayed many times, otherwise good hotel for stay. Couple get issues, behaviour wise good and good communication skill..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Alankar
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Soundproof rooms
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Car Rental
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5217 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 16 Feb

    Room service is delayed many times, otherwise good hotel for stay. Couple get issues, behaviour wise good and good communication skill

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AlankarManager replied in 3 days

    Greetings from Hotel Alankar !!! Dear Guest Thank You for your valuable feedback, we were glad to have you as our guest. Please visit us again and help us serve better

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 5 Feb

    I reached in the hotel at 7 o'clock. they denied to give me room. I waited there for around 3 hours & charged me extra money for allotment of room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AlankarManager replied in an hour

    Greetings from Hotel Alankar !!! Dear Guest Thank You for your valuable feedback, We have taken it into consideration. And we regret the inconvenience faced by you but early check in and late check out is subject to availability and there was no availability of room to allot you as early check in. Please visit us again and help us serve better

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 29 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 21 Jan

    Worst ever i experienced not even tea available at there . room service worst. Room are not clean even after asking.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AlankarManager replied in 16 days

    Greetings from Hotel Alankar !!! Dear Guest Thank You for your valuable feedback, We have taken it into consideration. we were glad to have you as our guest. Please visit us again and help us serve better

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved