Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Alidia Beach Cottages

saunta vaddo, baga road, calangute bardez goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos23+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atAlidia Beach Cottages
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Sharath SharmaVery nice place to stay. The swimming pool and the peaceful resort experience is awesome though the resort is located in the main centre. Very clos..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Alidia Beach Cottages
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • wi fi
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 522 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Dec

    Very nice place to stay. The swimming pool and the peaceful resort experience is awesome though the resort is located in the main centre. Very close to the beach. You can simply walk a few steps to

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Alidia Beach CottagesManager replied in a day

    Thank you Sharath glad you enjoyed your stay

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Aug

    One of worst hotel i hv seen, No television, no intercom, there is no proper staff available, rooms are very old n not maintained..hotel is very much inside the main road..will not suggest hotel to an

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Alidia Beach CottagesManager replied in 31 minutes

    Room reserved by you non a.c. std which are base room no tv no fridge and no intercom the a.c. rooms have all the amenities When reservation made with Goibio room aminities can be checked through them yes we are set back from the road through a traditional pathway behind our old Portuguese house ours rooms are always maintained well as per reviews of other guests who stayed with us We have a team of dedicated staff too who have been working with us for years as its Ganesh Chaturti some of the local staff have gone home for festival celebration

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Aug

    There are no TV & Fridge in all rooms, non ac rooms are in separate building which isn't show on hotel photograph.There are no in house restaurant no parking facility and entry passage is too narrow &

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
    Alidia Beach CottagesManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mr Abhijit our hotel definitely has 3 catogaries of rooms of which you had booked a non ac room (no tv no fridge ) which is mentioned in the fact file and provided to GOIBIBO also re NO PARKING for 4 wheeler is informed to GOIBIBO so clients are informed if they arrive in a 4 wheeler 2 wheeler no problem, ac deluxe and ac sup rooms have tv and fridges there is an inhouse restaurant which serves goan and continental meals your room catogary did not have breakfast included so you asked and was told you had to pay for the same for which you assumed no restaurant service and yes we are located a walk away from the road through a traditional pathway behind our ancestral Goan house 20mts from the road

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Jul

    Overall rooms are good, but television facility is not available in non AC room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 967 times
    Alidia Beach CottagesManager replied in 5 days

    Thank you Ashish ' yes are non ac rooms are base catogary only ac catogary has tv and fridge

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Jul

    nice hotel value for money overall had a nice stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 832 times
    Alidia Beach CottagesManager replied in 2 hours

    Thank you Laxman glad you had a comfortable stay

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved