Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Alidia Beach Cottages

saunta vaddo, baga road, calangute bardez goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 26 Sep
atAlidia Beach Cottages
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Chandan GuptaOne of worst hotel i hv seen, No television, no intercom, there is no proper staff available, rooms are very old n not maintained..hotel is very much ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1938
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    36Rooms
    • wi fi
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 520 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Aug

    One of worst hotel i hv seen, No television, no intercom, there is no proper staff available, rooms are very old n not maintained..hotel is very much inside the main road..will not suggest hotel to an

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Alidia Beach CottagesManager replied in 31 minutes

    Room reserved by you non a.c. std which are base room no tv no fridge and no intercom the a.c. rooms have all the amenities When reservation made with Goibio room aminities can be checked through them yes we are set back from the road through a traditional pathway behind our old Portuguese house ours rooms are always maintained well as per reviews of other guests who stayed with us We have a team of dedicated staff too who have been working with us for years as its Ganesh Chaturti some of the local staff have gone home for festival celebration

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Aug

    There are no TV & Fridge in all rooms, non ac rooms are in separate building which isn't show on hotel photograph.There are no in house restaurant no parking facility and entry passage is too narrow &

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
    Alidia Beach CottagesManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mr Abhijit our hotel definitely has 3 catogaries of rooms of which you had booked a non ac room (no tv no fridge ) which is mentioned in the fact file and provided to GOIBIBO also re NO PARKING for 4 wheeler is informed to GOIBIBO so clients are informed if they arrive in a 4 wheeler 2 wheeler no problem, ac deluxe and ac sup rooms have tv and fridges there is an inhouse restaurant which serves goan and continental meals your room catogary did not have breakfast included so you asked and was told you had to pay for the same for which you assumed no restaurant service and yes we are located a walk away from the road through a traditional pathway behind our ancestral Goan house 20mts from the road

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Jul

    Overall rooms are good, but television facility is not available in non AC room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 967 times
    Alidia Beach CottagesManager replied in 5 days

    Thank you Ashish ' yes are non ac rooms are base catogary only ac catogary has tv and fridge

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Jul

    nice hotel value for money overall had a nice stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 832 times
    Alidia Beach CottagesManager replied in 2 hours

    Thank you Laxman glad you had a comfortable stay

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Jun

    This is worth money. Very near to baga beach. Loved the greenery around.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Alidia Beach CottagesManager replied in a day

    Thank you Akash glad you had a good stay

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved