Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Alidia Beach Cottages

Saunta Vaddo, Baga road, Calangute Bardez Goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
  • Overview
  • Dining_Area
  • Entrance
  • Garden_View
  • Inside_View
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
  • Play Area
  • Swimming Pool
  • Outside View
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 May
atAlidia Beach Cottages
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Vikas DeepIT WAS A VERY COOL AND PLEASANT STAY....breakfast and food quality is not good rest all things are good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Alidia Beach Cottages
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    32Rooms
    • wi fi
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 525 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 May

    IT WAS A VERY COOL AND PLEASANT STAY....breakfast and food quality is not good rest all things are good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52018, 9 Mar

    Hotel Is Nice... Stayed Here With Family.. Overall Experience was good.. Should Include More Options in Complimentary Breakfast... as it was only Continental..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Alidia Beach Cottages Manager replied in 11 days

    tHANK you Ankit

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 28 Feb

    The rooms are good and spacious. They dont give you even a bottle of complimentary water however you can buy the same at the hotel itself. The complimentary breakfast was the worst part of my stay the

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Alidia Beach CottagesManager replied in 3 hours

    Mr Dsouza the meal plan and what sort of meal(breakfast provided) was given to MMT so if you were not updated by them do not blame the hotel also we do have a continental breakfast menu(chargeable) for you to choose from re water the choice is there for you plain water(tap aqua guard) which we do not store in the room but provide(free) when asked for packaged water is chargeable

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Dec

    Very nice place to stay. The swimming pool and the peaceful resort experience is awesome though the resort is located in the main centre. Very close to the beach. You can simply walk a few steps to

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Alidia Beach CottagesManager replied in a day

    Thank you Sharath glad you enjoyed your stay

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Aug

    One of worst hotel i hv seen, No television, no intercom, there is no proper staff available, rooms are very old n not maintained..hotel is very much inside the main road..will not suggest hotel to an

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Alidia Beach CottagesManager replied in 31 minutes

    Room reserved by you non a.c. std which are base room no tv no fridge and no intercom the a.c. rooms have all the amenities When reservation made with Goibio room aminities can be checked through them yes we are set back from the road through a traditional pathway behind our old Portuguese house ours rooms are always maintained well as per reviews of other guests who stayed with us We have a team of dedicated staff too who have been working with us for years as its Ganesh Chaturti some of the local staff have gone home for festival celebration

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved