Hotel

Hotel All Season

near thevally bridge,mathilil kadavoor Kollam India 691601
View on Map
Hotelier Photos68 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHotel All Season
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Prakash SharmaHotel is great with awesome Lake view from swimming pool. They upgraded our room and also we got a complimentary House Boat ride for One Hour as we we..Read All Reviews
₹ 3598
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Kollam
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
21Rooms
  • Conference Hall
  • Kids' swimming pool
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Dining Hall

Location

4.6 / 5137 Reviews
89%Guests
Recommend
4.5Service Quality
4.6Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.6Location
4.5Cleanliness
4.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Aug

Hotel is great with awesome Lake view from swimming pool. They upgraded our room and also we got a complimentary House Boat ride for One Hour as we were not able to book in advance. Room was good, Cle

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Hotel All SeasonManager replied in 6 minutes

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to Know that you had a comfortable stay. Thank you for sharing your experiences with us . We look forward to your next visit.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 60 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Aug

Good place to stay for one or two days...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
Hotel All SeasonManager replied in a day

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to Know that you had a comfortable stay . Thank you for sharing your experiences with us . We look forward to your next visit.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Aug

Hotel is in very good location. Staff are good. Room is well maintained. Only concern is food which needs improvement. Overall stay is awesome

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 77 times
Hotel All SeasonManager replied in 3 days

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to Know that you had a comfortable stay. we would definitely sharing your view regarding food with our concerned department. Thank you for sharing your experiences with us . We look forward to your next visit.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Aug

breakfast buffet will be cancelled if guests are below 10

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Hotel All SeasonManager replied in 7 days

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to Know that you had a comfortable stay with us . we will make sure that buffet breakfast would be available due to some reasons, breakfast was served in rooms on that day. Thank you for sharing your experiences with us . We look forward to your next visit.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved