Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Alliance tents and accomodation

bhilar rd, panchgani,mahabaleshwar dist, bhilar, maharashtra 412805 Mahabaleshwar India 412805
View on Map
Hotelier Photos64 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Sep
atAlliance tents and accomodation
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Dinesh PadwalIt's Horrible Experience from ...and Hotel Alliance Tent & Accommodation... Hotel People Are Not Provided Breakfast which is Including in Package A..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mahabaleshwar
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    14Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.1 / 519 Reviews
      68%Guests
      Recommend
      3.2Service Quality
      2.8Amenities
      2.0Food & Drinks
      2.9Location
      2.0Cleanliness
      3.0Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

      It's Horrible Experience from ...and Hotel Alliance Tent & Accommodation... Hotel People Are Not Provided Breakfast which is Including in Package And They Are Always ask for Extra GST Charges... No

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
      Alliance Tents And AccomodationManager replied in 20 minutes

      First of all thank you for choosing Alliance Tents , we value your feedback , can you elaborate more on this that you have not been provided with breakfast and GST is part of tax regime which as per Portal you have to pay at hotel.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Jun

      Staff is friendly and courteous. Rooms are nice and clean. Washrooms are a little set back, taps were leaking. But overall pleasant stay.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Mar

      Overall a memorable experience and would suggest everybody to visit once and then again and again.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 983 times
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Feb

      Bonefire is not complementary, but in GoIbibo Booking is showing that bonefire is complementary. So please provide the right info regarding the available amenities.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
      Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 4 Nov

      Good hotel, but old one, as we could not find the hotel the staff came to pick us up, smooth chexk in and out. Food quality ok. No hot water available till 9 am, they have solar heating system. Cycle

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 972 times

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved