Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Alliance tents and accomodation

bhilar rd, panchgani,mahabaleshwar dist, bhilar, maharashtra 412805 Mahabaleshwar India 412805
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 25 Nov
atAlliance tents and accomodation
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Ranjeet MahtoLocation is good however staff was not cooperative. They changed the breakfast menu in the morning. And as complimentary breakfast, they just provide ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Alliance tents and accomodation
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    14Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.4 / 523 Reviews
      73%Guests
      Recommend
      3.5Service Quality
      3.1Amenities
      3.1Food & Drinks
      3.2Location
      3.1Cleanliness
      3.3Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Nov
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Alliance Tents And AccomodationManager replied in 4 days

      Thanks for your valuable Ratings.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 23 Oct

      Location is good however staff was not cooperative. They changed the breakfast menu in the morning. And as complimentary breakfast, they just provide bread toast and upma. Not worth.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Alliance Tents And AccomodationManager replied in 7 minutes

      Sir thank you for your Valuable feedback, sir have you asked cook for other breakfast rather than bread toast and Upma, we have many other things to serve in breakfast, and sorry on behalf of our staff.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Alliance Tents And AccomodationManager replied in 7 minutes

      Thank You Sir for your Valuable feedback And Ratings. Do Visit Again!

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Oct

      superb hotel value for money.... very very clean bed & bathroom, very nice staffs, food also very testy. its small n beautify place to stay, give food order in advance bcz they give you all food fresh

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Alliance Tents And AccomodationManager replied in 12 minutes

      Thank you for your valuable feedback! Please Do Visit Again

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

      It's Horrible Experience from ...and Hotel Alliance Tent & Accommodation... Hotel People Are Not Provided Breakfast which is Including in Package And They Are Always ask for Extra GST Charges... No

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
      Alliance Tents And AccomodationManager replied in 20 minutes

      First of all thank you for choosing Alliance Tents , we value your feedback , can you elaborate more on this that you have not been provided with breakfast and GST is part of tax regime which as per Portal you have to pay at hotel.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved