Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers



villa no 75, 77 and 78, valley street dasave lavasa Lavasa India 412112
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
  • View from Balcony
  • Balcony - Villa 78
  • Garden
  • Living Area - Villa 78
  • Bedroom - Villa 78
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room/Interior
  • Bathroom
  • View from Balcony
  • Room
  • Room/Amenities
2018, 19 Apr
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Yogesh Negiwell the place is bit far from the main Town centre around 2km so u can't walk your way there you need a car for that... the place is good rooms are b..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to ALLIANCE VILLA
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • room service
    • RO Water Purification System
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Lobby
    • 220V electrical sockets
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.5 / 579 Reviews
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 13 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Alliance VillaManager replied in 10 minutes

    Thanks for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    2 / 52018, 8 Apr

    I stayed in the so called VILLA For a single day..the room was good...but the room services were get no free drinking only plate system there at rs 300 and rs350.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    ALLIANCE VILLAManager replied in 22 minutes

    Sir, We do not mention anywhere in **that we have Wifi Facility in our Villa's, Drinking water was free of cost if you take mineral water bottle then we charge for that bottle but for you we gave it free bottle's. We have limit menu in our Villa if you give your order, according we cook fresh and serve to you, but for cooking any order will take 1 to 2 hour's. Morning Breakfast was complimentary but not unlimited. But we give you Paratha, Poha, Omelet, Bread, Jam & Butter...this was already more that we gave in your breakfast. Then to you were asking for more yes then it will be charge for extra.. We gave you many extra things then to you are saying very poor stay. Thank you Sir for rating us and giving your feedback... Have a nice day...

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 8 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 8 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved