Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

ALLSEASON GUEST HOUSE

mangalam road, aristo junction, thampanoor , trivandrum-1 Thiruvananthapuram India 695001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Nov
atALLSEASON GUEST HOUSE
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Sujith PsDon't expect too much..pretty average rooms.Don't go for this hotel ....Budget friendly lodge...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to ALLSEASON GUEST HOUSE
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Packed Lunches
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 555 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    2.9Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Nov

    Don't expect too much..pretty average rooms.Don't go for this hotel ....Budget friendly lodge.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Allseason Guest HouseManager replied in an hour

    Thanks .

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Nov

    cheeted me like anything make make stand in the road on midnight

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Allseason Guest HouseManager replied in an hour

    You never had a direct booking with us . You booked somewhere , from there you came to our property on night . Is that our fault ? Why dont you cancel if you face that much trouble? You must review the property where you booked . We are NOT listed any AC Rooms !!

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Oct

    i have got a nice time with all seasons guest house. Their hospitality is really good and the hotel is in town itself.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Allseason Guest HouseManager replied in 18 hours

    Thank You Sir , even we are limited with facility we are rich with hospitality experience and reviews from people like you keep us to serve all our guests better. Thanks for understanding our business and supporting us . Hope you had a safe and happy return trip . Keep in touch - Staffs & Mgmt - All Seasons Guest House

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved