Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

ALLSEASON GUEST HOUSE

mangalam road, aristo junction, thampanoor , trivandrum-1 Thiruvananthapuram India 695001
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos55+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Feb
atALLSEASON GUEST HOUSE
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Joji Mathewschecked in today. checked out in 5 mins. dissatisfied with the services, especially reception people. room was full of mosquitoes. not neat and tidy. ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to ALLSEASON GUEST HOUSE
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 568 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    2.8Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 23 Feb

    checked in today. checked out in 5 mins. dissatisfied with the services, especially reception people. room was full of mosquitoes. not neat and tidy. felt like a low class lodge. no attached restauran

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 11 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 Feb

    Old guest house

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Allseason Guest HouseManager replied in 5 hours

    Thanks Ashok , Kindly understand our business even the building is old . We still trying to maintain the standard at an affordable rate . We are functional there , in this prime location ( which is 6 mints walk from railway station ) so that we can serve the guests who can't afford "new hotel rates" - thanks -

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 Feb

    Bathroom and toilet were so dirty .There was no bath towel and soap.Can't sleep properly because of the mosquitoes in the room,they haven't even provided any mosquito repellent. Breakfast food was unh

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Allseason Guest HouseManager replied in 18 hours

    Wondering you why you didnt complain anything during your stay. Sorry for the inconvenience caused due to your stay in our property. Usually all others says good things about us even we dont have any luxury to offer for the amount you paid . We dont have a restaurant ,we get the breakfast from the well known veg shop nearby . We can't inspect your food and then give you . Kindly adjust few things which we are not doing intentionally . Regards

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 27 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved