Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

ALLSEASON GUEST HOUSE

mangalam road, aristo junction, thampanoor , trivandrum-1 Thiruvananthapuram India 695001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Sep
atALLSEASON GUEST HOUSE
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Shantharam BengrodiNon AC Room- Average. Negatives: Fan not working at full speed. No hot water. Room not spacious. Positives Location: Near to Railway Station...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Thiruvananthapuram
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Packed Lunches
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 543 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    2.7Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Sep

    I have never stayed in such a pathetic hotel before. Worst food, dirty room, dirty bedsheets and dirty towel. Try at your own risk. Location is nice and easily accessible that is the only plus point.I

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 77 times
    Allseason Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    Thanks for taking time to review us. Hope you didnt face any problem with mosquito and water flood in trivandrum. (Which are common and missing from your review.). I will ask the restaurant owner to hire new cook ( because we dont make food here ) . We are serving all the guests with bedsheet and towel after a commercial laundry . Will ask them why still its dirty , thanks for identifying their service quality . Even you gave least rating for location after you commented about easy accessibility ( wondering which is correct ) . We are happy to make alternative arrangements incase you face any real trouble with the room, your arguments or threatening people never help you to get the room which I have displayed on the portal . We have bookings from MMT as well and usually we give such room for long stay. Then your interaction with the hotel staff , its not good for an educated person like you . We also have "bad" feedback about you. Thanks for being our guest . We still encourage you to stay in our property with an affordable accommodation tariff.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Aug

    Non AC Room- Average. Negatives: Fan not working at full speed. No hot water. Room not spacious. Positives Location: Near to Railway Station.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Allseason Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    Fan issue got resolved , hope you happy with early check in and with breakfast . Appreciated your time to review us and we are happy to have you here as our guest

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Aug

    Very Bad rooms. its not ok for family. am not stay in that hotel.very poor customer support.very bad room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Allseason Guest HouseManager replied in 2 days

    Hi Kurichiyil, Thanks for your time to review us . Never mind about your review. Because we have provided you the room without keep you waiting . Electrical / Water problems weren't there . For family stay what you are expecting more the amount we collected ? We have other guests from other online bookings as family stay. They never experienced such family problems . Customer support you can avail incase we collected GST -Those are the latest issues you can think about . Once again thanks for providing as such a bad feedback !

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Aug

    Hotel is good and location is just opposite to hotel Horizon and near to mangalam press.Value for money and rooms are maintained well.Breakfast is good and small car parking facility.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Allseason Guest HouseManager replied in 3 days

    Thank you Mr.Nishanth to provide your feedback and appreciating the facility what we have . We are thankful to your understanding the small business what we do with the available facility . We are so delighted to have you here as our guest . We will continue serve our guests as you experienced . We will be expecting your next visit to trivandrum soon . Have a safe travel as well- Regards - All Staffs

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved