Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Alpha house

Matheran, A sector , Taluka Karjat , Raigarh Matheran India 410102
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos6 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atHotel Alpha house
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Sabyasachi Debhotel is too expensive n doesn't even provide basic amenities like soap etc and also doesn't have a western toilet...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Alpha house
    11:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    14Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      AK Amin Khoja
      2 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      SD Sabyasachi Deb
      3 /5

      hotel is too expensive n doesn't even provide basic amenities like soap etc and also doesn't have a western toilet.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      VS Vivek Sapre
      2 /5

      Overall location is good, but they have charged extra for hot bath water. Cost is too high for accomodation only for 1 day.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Mr. Vivek Sapre, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.Next time we will give you a batter facility of hot water and other room services. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

      SN Sabitha Nair
      5 /5

      Nice place. Very close to matheran station. Good options to eat just opposite. Superb malwani food. Good restaurants nearby. We had a good experience.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Mr. Sridhar Menon, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

      AV Ashish Vasava
      3 /5

      Nice hotel with Best Location, just before railway station. Clean rooms/Bathroom. Bedsheets just Ok. Room service is OK. Compare to money its worth.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 16 days

      Mr. Ashish Vasava, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

      Close
      Amin Khoja2017, 5 Oct
      atHotel Alpha House

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved